6G internet

6G internet will achieve speeds of 1Tb/s. Get ready for 8k streaming. What would you do with 1tb/s?

We will never stop buying gadgets aki. At this rate our TVs, Phones, Speakers and every other gadget will be obsolete in less than 5 years. Sahizi ni 2020 and all midrange phones this year will be on 5G.

China has already tested 6G and the speeds are exceptional. Henyway wacha tungoje.

hii forced obsolescence kule inaenda naona sheria zikianza kuwekelewa… bonobos bought P30 Pro only two months ago halafu midrange inatokea iko swafi kuliko hiyo flagship, at a fraction of the cost…

Niliona mahali ati NASA internet speed inafika 91gb/s…

[ATTACH=full]284575[/ATTACH]

I remember getting a firestick back in 2017 I was excited but then after an year I thought it was slow. Then suddenly rushed and got the firestick 4K. Now I think its slow. Tech nowadays is becoming a joke. Even TVs only survive a year or two before becoming “old tech”. Who will upgrade their TV once every two years

Same with phones. Kwanza that need to upgrade. Sida my fren.

Only reason to upgrade is if its broken and out of warranty,… or want some larger screen estate…

Its a vain quest manze… on the down side I wonder how comes environmentalists havent caught on on the amount of electronic trash this frenzy is generating… It seems a given trend that nowadays you will have replaced your entire household consumer electronics in roughly 4 years… If its not outright break downs, incompatibility issues…

Nakumbuka last year deorro akiwika ati this thing is a mirage and can’t happen. Sasa tena mnaona ikiwa a possible reality? :rolleyes:

Bonobos.

Na usianze your usual, bland, emotional bitchy rants. I don’t care for them today.

And I hope you learnt what a Digital Intermediate is.

Btw EU today forced all phones in the region to use the same charger. Apple has complained sana claiming it stifles innovation. But on average a EU Citizen produces 16Kg of ewaste. So its catching up albeit slowly.

Hahaha patco. Haujui mbona niliachana na wewe kwa hio thread. Hehehe. Its because of the article you posted. Huyo Burgess kwa hio article alisema alitumia DI. Ama haukusoma?? Wacha niquote

“A lot of people were involved. It’s a Netflix film. Light Iron’s does the DI. A few visual effects companies are involved. It’s pretty complex.”

Tafuta DI kwa hio quote…ukikosa shauri yako…Lol patco

bollocks really… in this day and age having to worry about chargers or cables compatibility… thats their cue to fast track wireless charging who knows they could discover free wireless power… (non solar) in the process:p:p:p

It will be fixed by modular technology. The market will force the players to drop obsolescence in favour of regular hardware upgrades

Technology revolutionary

Motorola tried going modular but the tech was ahead of its time. Even had a 5G modular input when everyone else was on 4G. Brands are trying to lock people in ecosystems they aren’t about to go modular. That’s why apple launched aplle TV and now a games subscription service.

But do you know what a DI is? That is the question?

Lol patco ukitaka tutarudi kwa hio thread. But for now niwache nicheke

The guy is describing two movies sextuplets and aquaman.

At the beginning he is talking about sextuplets where he says they did a DI possibly because there were scenes shot on film.

Patco ulisema DI zilitumiwa last which year? Hehehe aki kuja tu nikununulie pombe apa Pit Stop Langata rd.

Idiot, movies are rarely shot on film nowadays hence DI is rarely used.