8.4 Trillion

Over 70% of which is dollar denominated accruing 4.5% interest. 8.4 trillion!! Kibaki exited presidency with 1.7 trillion national debt.

Can Uhuru account for the full 6.4 trillion he has borrowed in just 6 years?? Ndio maana naskia BBI naona kama naweza vuruga bonoboz.

Mafuta itakuwa 200 bob by 2022 na VAT ikuwe 20%.

When I see such comments, I ask who did you vote for in 2017 and what did you think then? Its worth a discussion.

Hindsight is 20/20. You can’t change the past but you can change the present by rejecting BBI.

BBI is crap. But Ruto has to be stopped.

How will BBI stop Ruto?

Why are you even asking such a [COLOR=rgb(209, 213, 216)][SIZE=2]dumb[/SIZE] question?

[ATTACH=full]341946[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]341947[/ATTACH]

Kenya has a dearth of leaders. Those that keep the government on its toes by exposing scams mellow when invited at the high table. Other Kenyans that can make good leaders are simply not interested in leadership

Kenya’s economy is in ICU. The US, World Bank and IMF has consistently said that the CBK has been propping up the shilling. That means Kenya instead of letting the free market dictate the value of the shilling vis a vis the dollar. That means we are using more dollars to than we are receiving to make the shilling appear stronger. Where does the dollar come from? Exports. our sources of dollars such as tourism, tea, flowers etc have been hammered and are at an all time low. To fill in the gap we borrow from lenders.

So now we have so much debt that we are thinking of defaulting the debt. By 2021, the people will be more poorer. We will default on all our loans while Bonobos praise Ruto, Uhuru and Odinga. The cycle will continue.

Let us vote sound people and do away with this politicians who have nothing new to offer. Let us vote our Trump!

What if he voted for Raila Amolo who is now in govt?

In Kenya’s tribal society, each tribe voted predominantly for the party where their man was located.

Look at the ‘big 5’:

1. Kikuyu - Jubilee
  2. Luhya - NASA
  3. Kalenjin - Jubilee
  4. Luo - NASA
  5. Kamba - NASA

Elections in Kenya are purely about tribal coalitions guided by ‘mtu wetu’ syndrome.

Watu wa Ruto siku hizi ndio wameingia opposition. They really love bitching about corruption and poverty.

But in 2013 to 2018 they did not know of these things.

@MortyTuumbo and @spear were the ring leaders in Jubilee development but nowadays they complain very silently about life in the cold.

Matumbo might do the occasional thread about KDF but it is clear his heart was broken in two.

Spear only comments when there is good news. Small victories here and there. Mainly love letters to Langat Kiprop his village mate.

Broken hearts galore.

He has no power.

But he has pushed Ruto into the cold what do you mean he has no power?

Ruto is now crying on the outside with his wheelbarrows.

Most Ruto supporters pretend to support him but on election day Uhuru akisema ni Raila watapiga kura kisha wakuje hapa kujifanya, “Let’s just see what he can do, akishindwa tupatie Ruto!”

I had a Kale saying, “Unajua Ruto aki support Raila term moja unajua hio pia sio mbaya.”

@sani Ruto aki support Raila term moja hio pia ni mbaya?

One for the road.

Na bado bonobo kama
@Azor Ahai
@Gio
@Top-Gun

Na kadhalika zinaendelea kuzaana, kuongeza baby mommas na kujaza inchi with some low IQ mongrels.

Hii kenya omubonobo ikifika miaka 25 lazima ikue na watoi kama watatu wanateseka mahali bila mbele wala nyuma halafu mnakuja kulia hapa sijui ati economy…ghaseer!

Enyewe simba akikosa nyama hula nyasi ,huyu ni @T.Vercetti anachangia politricks za kenya,nikubaya?:D:D:D:D

Mtafinywa mpaka mtii.
[MEDIA=twitter]1344487599562342404[/MEDIA]

You bonobos still waiting for a political messiah?
Never gon happen. Not in a long time.
Kenyan politics is divisive and based on hate and spite.

Why do you hate Raila? - he is sympathetic to violence doesnt do everything he can to stop political violence. Might actually encourage it.
Same person saying this supports Ruto and we all know the guy.

Why do you hate Ruto? Ni mwizi. I feel like he is conniving and I don’t trust that he will give up power easily. The last time one of his kind sat there we had a 24 year terror.
Same person saying this is fanatic Raila supporter. Someone who has been in every government since 2000. His supporters vehemently oppose that he is in government. They will challenge you to name his post.
But facts ni facts. That dude is so government he was the model for Hujuma Numbers.

My point:
Whatever happens it’s not us vs them. When the dust of 2021 settles the politrickals will go back to divide the national cake. We shall be left singing songs of police brutality and taxes like the bonobo monkeys that we are.

Haven’t you noticed that:
Corruption spikes for 2 years after elections.
2018 a corruption scandal was breaking every damn day. Daily. It felt wild. 2019 was bad too.
2020 has been bad but not as bad. From 2021 scandals zitakuwa chini ya maji.

Corruption in Kenya is state sanctioned and operated.

wacha bonobos zifinywe, one thing about Kenyan middle-class is that they never complain, kazi ni kurant social media tu, wakiambiwa they demonstrate kila mtu hujifanya busy or hiyo sio job yake