80 nigerians charged with frauding americans $1.1billion...Are these guyz normal???

As in hawa watu crime is part of their dna???wameibia hata wamama wazee…do they believe in legitimate hustle??

these guys are just smart been reading some of their scams, it takes aalot of intelligence to pull some

So only Nigerian engage in criminal activities?

The Italian Mafia?
The Russian Mafia?
The Japanese Yakuza?
And many more.

There will always be organised crime in this world as long as the human need is alive.Organised crime is found in every part of the world and actually European ones are on a greater scale and more violent involving murders, sex trafficking and kidnappings. They then make movies about such mafias glorifying them and tricking people to love them.

Nigerians do simple non violent crimes and the white man has you thinking your fellow Nigerian Africans are the worst of creatures.Foolish African.

number two employer in nigeria is Film industry
guess number one?

Wapi link

I believe the first thing a munaija does is scheme of how he will con you. Zile money crimes they have committed in the UK usitake kujua. Yaani they even used to visit cemetries and steal ID details of those who died young…then collude with their friends who were working in Gava Depts and get free benefits. They are also behind a lot of drug trafficking manenos. They also groom our children at the school gates and teach them how to deliver drugs to their designated addresses and pay them little cash handouts.
Lakini hauja ona mtu kamwa mzungu waku kwetu. Once akidiscover fraud anafuatilia and then puts v tough blocks. Siku even school teachers stand at the bus stops with some policemen when school is over urging them to go home.

But ile uniuma sana is how they treat our money loving slayqueens kule Thatched House. They roll up at 2 a.m, buy them expensive akoho while they sip water alafu they take them away.
Notabene…I am yet to meet a mnaijo that has married our girls.

:Dumesahau tha KENYAN SHINY EYE:D

FBI Arrests Nigerian Suspect in $11 Million BEC Scheme

tolu ogunlesi posted the entire affidavit i couldnt trace it itafte very smart dude

Ile siku gang ya SAM PA italand kenya mtaitana.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D lubbish …one thing you need to realize is that stealing and lying ni rahisi sana…with time you become perfect…imagine kenyans with our masomo tungkuwa na akili ya kuiba tu badala ya vitu vingine…???nigerians put all their energy on stealing.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D our girls have tangu kitambo been cheap.I remember i was a friend of one pale leeds.this nigga was a bhang peddler like wholesale bhang peddeler.the nigga used to get his stash from romanians who were in london.The guy would just carry a bag,enter a train to london and buy like three whole bags of weed enter a train back!!!the audacity!!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D foolish african is you idiot…why dint you mention any other african???who told you to represent blacks??kwanza we need yall out of kenya idiots…

kuna ule aliuzia some Brazilian bank a fake airport…huyo ndio baba yao

And then there is one thing working against us. Most Kenyan girls are prettier than Nigerian women. We also drink and party like our men.

Hawa ni shadow!

I thought you are married to chinedu as per @Panyaste s tales

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D kenyan women are the cheapest creatures out there…very cheap things…i myself wouldnt marry a kenyan…me baby momma is kenyan lakini kuoa…no!no!.thats why in single mothers …kenya is number 1.A woman has to be expensive in values.otherwise its downhill for her.Kenyan women have no values.They have no worth.they live for the moment.

But you have sired with her. I hope you are doing due diligence when it comes to child support.

Bibi ya Prince Oga anasema nini sasa?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D im a man…when it comes to due diligence…i do it for the being we sired not for her…i will respect my daughter come what may…i will protect her…but the baby momma what she decides its her choice.