80's collection to @ Liberty

that our DJ managed to cobble up on Sunday…

Starting off is Donna with her Agape love message.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Qxyf0YTJmA

Here is Madge. She has a new album out…MADAME X BUT …

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uExekd5uQWk
…WOOI MEMORIES. We are coming to see you guys…Washington, Kansas, California, Seattle.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZZpC30e4ehg
SISI HAO ON SUNDAY…mbisha on the way…

Waiting…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KNi8aW8Nf6s

I was asked to show my DOB by the crowd as I sung this one word for word…how many times shall I say that the love for a song goes beyond age matters?

‘All I can manage to push my lips is a string of absurdities’…hihihi…'I go from sadness to…

I am so happy for you dear, very happy,

Befre I bow out…
Part 2 when the DJ sends me the whole thing…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PEnzOVYxAIM

Chieth guok post

Nitarudi kesho with Michael Bolton, Phil Collins, Billy Ocean, Rick Astley na wengine…

Tag me in such posts @Mrs Shosho

I will.

Ah The Bubbles club & 90’s carni super soul Memories… grew up thinking ruth pointer of pointer sisters was a dude,that was some deep vocals.Ol school songs were worth me waiting by my boom box back in the day to record off the radio now its the kind of music you would listen to when you’re speeding in the highway. .Pure talent and nostalgic memories from the '80’s… still want to get on the dance floor ,too bad hakuna ,Asandi sana,tag me please zingine,niko na ka playslist kangu pale youtube

Glad you enjoyed. Will tag you.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=JVuuatjHGnY;list=RDKNi8aW8Nf6s

Words of wisdom

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HxsrvPQR_eo

Yo dudes @Liberty and @Duke of Busia @Tom Bayeye guess what??? my beshtest DJ George kule Thatched House and I spoke. He told me to go and buy a certain cable and he will then be able to download all the 80’s music into it. Alafu niwatumie…mtaskia msuri sana.

@Muthamaki uka
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fOaxEa5ONJw
40 years on, beat goes on. Dudes are soooooooo smartly dressed. Told you to check my DJaying skills kikikiki. Oh my the beat ghai.

Hehehe . . . . umekuwa DJ Shosho? :D:D

Reminds me of Paco Perez , ni mzee sasa but still going strong, are you his wife or side dish?:D:D:D
He was one of the best DJs I’ve ever come across and I’ve gone to clubs in many parts of the world but nothing compares to Paco’s mixes!

You are so rude:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D. Paco visited us here a few months ago. Played all this music in Coventry in a Kenyan club… Eeeeeeeer ni wathekia muno…wife/side dish… you are mad.:smiley: