8hitting back like a caterpillar

So, its a Sunday evening pale mukuru wa thukabaga, a friend request from this dude who looks like a western African prof comes in, and I accept, soon the dude is in my messenger, he introduces me into money laundering, fast forward two weeks from then, nikiwa Nairobi I meet these two western African dudes, Kingsley and Paisley, after a short intro they show me this unclean notes,claims that the bunch requires real money for it to be cleaned, I give them some cash, 10k, after a period of time, they gave me my 10k plus an extra 20k, nikazima the line, saa hizi tumeongea kwa messenger, wanangonjea 500k from me coming Sunday after lying to them that my church has a fundraiser…hahahahaha…nilipeleka wife Enashapai for a diner.

I know they can’t follow me coz my cousin come to see me where we meet na gari ya polisi, and I told him I was needed “at work”, nikaingia gari tukapiga round nikapea Cuzo 1k…

They have stolen from many Kenyans, this time round, I ate their 20k[ATTACH=full]174651[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]174654[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]174655[/ATTACH]

Not bad Regional manager wa Funda za Naivasha, pewa like…

Word of advice. Never mess with these Nigerians. They are bad news. They will get you. They can trace your phone. And they will fuck u up. The day they will catch you, you will wish u were never born.

How much will they use to trace their 20k?

It is not about the amount, they will surely get him. And I can bet you that come next year a day like today either @wonderful wonder atakuwa amewalipa 10 times ama atakuwa amechinjwa. Book mark this comment!

As it is Mr. Regional Manager you will have just to pay back to the Naija crooks.

Regional manager unaakisha moto huwezi zima. Zile vituko na damage these guys can do, wueh! Umewahiribia ile part ya magic called the prestige. They wont let go, bliv me. Watakutafuta.

I have friends who messed with them exactly the same way. Let me not tell you what happened to them. There’s no paying back he will do but wish he was not born.

wacha pia hao wakaribishwe Kenya. Pwagu hupata pwaguzi

Pia mimi hapana tambua.Naweza cheza hiyo design yako.

I can’t even agree to meet exchange texts with such kind of people

[SIZE=3]Hao manaija wameadhirika na Osungu.dll saidi[/SIZE]

Bullshit!!! Are you trying to insinuate that Nigerians can pull all manner of scams but we are no allowed to get back at them? You sound like you are trying to advance thier agenda.

lie low and use your other line for a while…don’t respond to their messages

Unatishatisha nani hapa kwani wewe ni mmoja wao?

Hahahaha… You don’t follow me in Naivasha my friend…huku ni home, trust me, they won’t do anything

akuje hapa subcounty,wakijaribu kumutafuta tuwaonyeshe moshi

They’re the cons. Not the actual money laundering crooks. Regional Maneja kula Pesa. They won’t do shit.

Cinderella tuliza nyap

You are scared by conmen? Grow some balls.
Such thugs operate by the mantra you loose some, you win some, its just business, nothing personal. They are not willing to follow you at the expense of new business around.

Si vitisho, my fwends let me school you kiasi, kuna watu hufai kucheza nao, ka wewe ni mjanja, just stay out of their biz sio uwaonyeshe ujanja, their bitterness and vengeance huwezani nayo, and these are; Mchawi/mganga from TZ , Digo land or Kitui, precious metal dealers from TZ and finally yours truly Wash wash guys from West Africa.
Ukitaka niwapee instances n references nitawapea.