90 to 100k salary

The fact is, such salary cannot guarantee you quality life in the current economic times…if you understand what quality life is

Define quality

No salary can “guarantee” you a quality lifestyle only assets, investments and passive income sources can. The idea is to save 50% of that 90-100k each month for five straight years and constantly invest in dependable investments/assets.

With salary ya 100k
Rent - 5-7k. Si kuishi Kasarani 16k

So how do you think people are living in this country? Unatakaje wewe?

Hii labda nipata nyumba kayole ama dandora

They are serviving

Nilipata pesa mpya ya 200 jana sijashika ingine bado

Na uwache kua nyuma. Ivo.

Millennial entitlement issues are worrisome. People have built empires from ksh25-35k. The idea is to have your priorities right. No one will save you from poor budgeting and living to impress others. Pambana na hali yako!

Quality life has nothing to do with money

Elaborate more

Back in 90s tulikua tunaishi leafy suburbs,while my uncle alikua anaishi dandora Kwa plot ya mzae wake, single room, wife , Na watoi wawili,. Saa hii anaishi Ridgeways 80millio house while mzae Wangu alimanage kubuy thindigua half acre.

So I am living an extravagant life by paying rent of 16 k

What is quality life according to you?

According to many, quality life is eating junk, GMO, afford high end alcohol, drive cars, many women, show-off, etc but all this is its buying death - foolishness

Describe a quality life according to you

A poor mindset remains just that even if the person is earning half a million a month.

100k per month salary is a good stepping stone as a single person provided you have the financial literacy to make something out of yourself.

Joy, happiness, peace, calmness, no GMOs nor Junk foods, breathing fresh unpolluted air, etc, and being very content at the level you are

Absolutely. 16k is alot considering hio nyumba ni ya kulala tu 6hours pekee

[SIZE=5][COLOR=rgb(209, 72, 65)]Kindly before you proceed commenting on this post, read the following social experiment question carefully.[/SIZE]

“Utagongwa na basi Thika Road ukufe with your healthy liver and an account full of money that you did not spend on yourself”

Is this a positive or a negative aspect of life? Discuss (20 Marks)

You are free to use a calculator.