A Brush With Death

19:45hrs New years eve Saturday 31st December 2016 driving in my Defender 110 from my work place in Westlands to my house in Karen, just after the Kabuagi turn off at the junction of Ngong road and Karen road, the car right in front of me (a black Toyota Caldina registration KBD) suddenly brakes for no apparent reason as the road ahead is clear, I also brake to avoid hitting it, merely missing its rear bumper by a whisker as I’m trying to see what was going on, the car behind me also a Toyota caldina registration KAZ white In colour overtakes and stops right next to the drivers door, the car has two occupants, the passenger a huge Indian man points a gun to my head and fires two loud shots BANG BANG!!!, I duck under the steering wheel, shortly I hear screeching tyres as the two vehicles make a hasty retreat

20:00hrs Still under the steering wheel I feel for any signs of blood on my head then I reach for my Glock 19 in the glove compartment and cock it, I slowly and carefully peep outside to see if the big Indian was still around, but his gone

20:15hrs I drive to the Karen police station and report the incident.

14:30hrs Monday 9th January 2017 What really amazed me was the forensic report, It suggested that my Land Rover 110 is an armoured vehicle probably designed for use by the British intelligence service and that’s what apparently saved my life as the 19mm cartridge did not penetrate the glass. I had no idea in 2014 when I purchased the used vehicle in the uk I was buying an armoured vehicle and that one day it would save my life

Most importantly the event has opened my eyes and I have decided to change my ways, no longer will I chase after married pusssy, am a changed man, a man hell-bent on doing only good, in fact am contemplating on starting a charity organisation in my name aimed at helping destitute kids and single mothers

To me 2017 is a year of change, a year of selflessness, a year for self sacrifice, a year to give.

24 Likes

God loves yah :):):)…kama hii ni ukweli [SIZE=2]I know ur an atheist [/SIZE]

it wasn’t my day yet

ngoja ktalk csi wararue hii inteligense report yako lakini kabla wafike… mbisha naniiii

True …

Some things happen to humble us. Pole and stick to your new beginning.

http://m.memegen.com/qv3lix.jpg

32 Likes

God is gonna use you

Pink handles kujeni. he has an armoured landrover, a glock pistol that fires 19mm X 100 catridge, and a house in karen.
purr_40 couldn’t resist.

23 Likes

http://akphoto3.ask.fm/331/745/993/-379996996-1ssi5pe-12p24l851ff7mj5/original/file.jpg

29 Likes

you are one lucky feller , kama ungekua na BMW hii njanuary tungejua ocha kwenu

a Land Rover is very hard to resist I tell you …:D:D:D whats up with connotations of 27 …i can give may age anytime ,mtu aniulize tu

sorry

since armored glass does not shatter but flexes what happened that led to your bleeding?

mbona wanishtua jamaa…niachane na bibi ya mtu ama nibuy gari kama yako? advice me please.

16 Likes

Nimeuliza.

Please pass the salt cellar…

13 Likes

Hajasema he was bleeding

Early 30’s

:D:D:D:D:D, ulitomba bibi ya muhindi ?, total waste of time

ni story ya ukweli ama ni script ya local upcoming movie