A Date's Convo with a Single Mother

This is game that has only been tried once in the field, elders you may share your field reports too.
[CENTER]*** Scene Setting ***
I am at Artcaffe Coffee & Bakery, 10 minutes earlier before the single mum shows up for the date as agreed.[/CENTER]

[CENTER]ACT 1[/CENTER]
[Single mum enters - from now on, I will use SM for her dialogue parts]

SM: Hiii (with a grinning face)
Nyundo: Hey. Take a seat, just got here.
SM: Cool, was beginning to worry that I made you wait for me for a while there.
Nyundo: It’s all good. Si tuongee tu Swa?
SM: (Laughingly) sawa.

[I immediately switch to psycho mode]

Nyundo: So how many kids do you have?
SM: (She pauses for a few seconds, seemingly disgusted by that question, then she retorts) Why the f would you ask that when we’ve just met?
Nyundo: Mi si fala, najua mbona nimeuliza swali, najua hizi vitu.
SM: You are an a**hole!
Nyundo: Ukona watoto na ukasirika ukiulizwa, unawapenda kweli? Si hata heri tu uchukie fathe wa wakidi.
(At this point she can’t take any more and pushes back her seat to get up and leave. I quickly by gently grab her wrist and look her in the eye).
Nyundo: Cheki, cheeekiii. Nilikuwa nataka kujua boiling point yako.

[Heh, seems to work, though I think she resumes her seating position because I am a light-skinned cute boi :smiley:]

Nyundo: Sasa unaona aje twende tu kwa nyumba, we fuck first then you cook? That will tell me much about you as a woman rather than order food and chat silly nonsense.

[At this point she just gets up and leaves, well I don’t wanna create a scene (no pun intended). I wait until she close to the entrance and I rush towards her, and that’s when I catch up with her a few meters past the restaurant’s east wall, you won’t believe this…]

Nyundo: Hey!
SM: Why are you following me? I will scream!
Nyundo: Just relax. I know I acted like an ass, but just one last question and answer sincerely as it is just for my personal research to improve on my character.

[She just stares at me and I take that as a yes]

Nyundo: If before everything I said the moment you came to the date was, “Unalipisha how much?”, would the outcome have been any different?

[I can tell that she is about to hurl some insults so, I hold my gold iPhone 13 to the ear and quickly turn 180 degrees.]

[CENTER]ACT 2[/CENTER]
[I get to my house and I decide to watch something on my 120-inch NanoLED screen TV, I check my WhatsApp and I see SM is yet to block me, matter-a-facto, her status shows she’s online.]

Nyundo: (Whatsapp voice message) “Hey (name with-held), you had no bargaining chips.”

[I AIN’T NO SUCKA]

[CENTER]THE END[/CENTER]

[FONT=georgia]Of course none of this shit is true, it’s entertainment! Literature teachers, nipeeni marks.[/FONT]

WHAT IS THIS? WWWWHHHHHAAAAATTTTTT IIIIISSSSIIIII THIIIIIISSSSSIIIIIIIII? CHEEEEEEENNNNZZZZZZZIIIIIII!!!

[ATTACH=full]493736[/ATTACH]

Hilarious

U

M

M

Hiyo combosishen nakupea 15 out of 40

Vile @Mrs. Chantel atasema

Hilarious.

Accountability and responsibility pia ni muhimu-Girl child.

Punguza kuona Ebru TV Ghasia

juvenile shit you must be under 25years of age

Hehe akuje na handle yake ya kawaida @MikeOck

:D:D:D Iko sawa

Kama single matha ako na watoto wawili, wote ni boys, lakini ako lightskin mrembo ethiopian-pointee… utamdate? ama avoid?

Poor ending of the act

Taniua
[ATTACH=full]493891[/ATTACH]

@MikeOck elders are tired of your numerous handles. We cannot keep up

Shiiiieeeet, i think im getting a stroke from all that fcukin hogwash. Jiiisas krestu