A Female Perspective

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H6ONHDmDD8s

More like Chochina Miguna

Tafuta rika yako college ama estate.

Leo ni wewe iko duty pale Equity!

Stick to your studies kijana and avoid retakes/supplementaries. Meffi

Niaje mtu randomn…umepotea hizi streets kuna kunguru Inasumbua inaitwa George na makei na

Huyo kurabu aliguswa pabaya akatoa ngozi ya kondoo.

Stolen from a talker here

she stopped marching women since she just could not comprehend what they wanted. This is gold

The only standard a kenyan woman needs is to not date broke asses, that chucks 90% of the men

What happened to the broke, but hardworking man your parents selected for you… and, yes you can still work hard but be veeeery broke - many factors could come to play.

My parents are not that stupid… I didnt come from a poor family so how could they arrange for me to marry a poor guy? And yes you can be hardworking but poor but not SMART and poor.

sing: wamejivalisha ngozi ya kondoo ooo kumbe ndani ni _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Don’t be fooled by these so called old wise women who are trying to remain relevant. They’ve been pushed out of the game by tighter, younger ones. Deep down they crave the attention they once had.

FP pan tambua sermons kama hizi. 3k, whether you scraped it together or it’s pocket change, uwe umeoga ama umeshuka lori ya Ndarugu.