A Final Word to Ladies on Brokeass Dusty Men

So lovely YOUNG ladies I hope you got the memo: Broke ass men just wanna pump and dump you for free. All they wanna do is take advantage of you and for free too. Now , we saw MGTOWs saying they come at younger women because their expectations are low and they are naive,meaning the younger a woman is the EASIER TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF her ok? You heard it from the horses’ mouth s the way to weed out men who wanna use you is to ensure the man pays some serious bills. That right there will scare away jokers who just wanna hit and run and leave you as a single mother .Say no to exploitation. Even if you are 17 vet men by making them buy expensive shit and take you to expensive places because you dont come cheap. That will keep losers away from you . Hit and run fools. Fools who will get you pregnant and leave you to raise the kid alone. The more a man invests in you the less likely he is to take you for granted. To quote the words of a mgtow,

[B] Have u ever heard of a 17-year-old virgin demanding for a mansion or a car?

Thats the reason my cut off age is 23 years maximum[/B]

Hao wenye hawajui any ndio tunataka

Quoting a brokeass from another post…

There’s this bitch I have been seeing and I wanna date her. She pretty damn. Mi huendea sura tabia ni wewe na watu wa kwenu. Siezi kuwa na dame amechapa ole wako. The problem she begging a lot. Ooh sijui gas imeisha. Ooh nitumie credo. oooh sina mbz. Ooh si uniokolee na 1000 aki. TF!!! Am getting impatient.
Lakini nimetulia tu. I wanna hit that pu**y to satisfaction. After that I dump that bitch’s ass like a hot potato.

Please listen to the Video below and get her book on Amazon

[ATTACH=full]250876[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fp7HYmL3eTI:451

Taking notes …

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gkO9us2ZmGg

Its time to level up ladies- kick them broke ass dusties to the curb where they belong. They can talk all they want. You level up.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dh-ULbQmmF8

Gold digger anthem

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r_5QltKcuRM

The men your are quoting are in their 20s and are just starting life. If they want to go for under 23s that’s their choice.

Talk is talk. Talk is cheap. Tell it her,dont bring it to me. Can you pay my bills? If you want me, pay my bills. Gimme money. Show me the MONEY… How do you expect me to ever believe you wanna be with me…if you cant pay my bills.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISy8ta10exg

Excuses! Excuses! They should be busy working then and forget about dating till they have their money right, these are the brokeass who leave women as singo mothers .Kama huna dough ya kulea, enda Sabena Joy. Mimi Humwaga Ndani is 40 na bado hawezi lipia mtu apartment anaongea mambo ya Bed sita?

@Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii come here …

Who are u to tell people what to do, just because nobody wants your ugly 60-something tired and wrinkly ass…tuliza menopause flashes na dry vaginal walls polepole bila kusumbua naniiii

so your point is we should not date , sleep around with malayas and not decent fine ghels … do you also mean that no one will accept me at my 20’s when hustling but will accept me @ 40’s after i make it … okay what does that mean … i’ll fuck your tiny ass and dissapear in thin air … or else your ges is a good as mine …

This is life with a brokeass

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NiF6-0UTqtc

Bitter brokeass, you cant even afford my old wrinkled ass. That must be painful. Go work brokeass, toka kwa mawe.

I dont argue or engage with POST WALL CHIETH hags, they are invisible to me. My cut off is 23 years, last i checked the OP is 4 decades past my cut off age of engagement. Atembeze kubwa kubwa!

If you cant pay bills enda Sabena Joy acha kusumbua decent women who have standards. Period. You can hit and run for free too so its better if you leave after paying bills.

I think beef yako is with Mimi Humwaga Ndani…don’t take Ktalk too seriously. We’re all here having fun.
But he was right. The demands of a 23 year old are different from a mature woman

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FrLequ6dUdM

why would i want to afford something that I cant and dont want to eat? Mimi ata ukinipanulia free i cant even bring myself to ferk you. Sleeping with a 60-something old, post-menopausal woman ni kama kutomba mbwa. :D:D:D Over my dead body

Nah! He is more honest than most guys here. Atleast he tells women he just wants to use them. Wengine wako hapa na story mob to dupe women.

says a PHD pokoste graduate …

Wanna get with me with no money? NOOOO! No Money .No Love.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FrLequ6dUdM