A great car

Which car fits to be termed as an amazing car in the categories of a good build, a nice interior , good fuel economy and great power when needed. Let me hear your opinions on this .

Toyota RAV4

Bmw F30 with a N20/ N26motor

Subaru Outback…but good fuel economy is relative

Just buy a car that you like. As long as it’s in good condition and you maintain it.

bure kabisa

Nissan note e12

Honda Accord 2.0.

The non-hybrid version

80 horsepower, great power when needed.

Affordable; good fuel economy, repairability, AWD system, good ground clearance, spacious and always a sleeper for those special moments speed is needed.

Affordable Vehicle options 1. Outback, Forester
Pricey Vehicle Options. Audi Q5, or Audi Q7. TFSI and Quatrro needed. Toureg can be considered too.

Toyota premio

Why do you hate my opinion?

Go german, they have all those qualities you are looking for. If you want reliability try toyota, honda, mazda. Japanese believe a comfortable car must have a huge petrol engine

Honda CRV has to be it. Kama wewe sii mtu wa number plate tafuta mercedes e200 (w211) ama ml320 (w164).

Tell us your budget first. You may have 50 mill to spend… in which case chukua Rolls Royce Ghost. Or you may have 700k to spend… in which case tafuta something like 2nd hand Mark-x, crown or if you wanna go European in that price range, get a W124 in good condition

Buy a custom made Roithi roithi.

GhaSIA unasema nini…80hp na great power zinaingiana aje? Hiyo ni nduthi

The 240 si hii new model

I agree with the large engine the fuel economy part wouldnt fit well