A Hindu bitch, please!

mikel

Village Sponsor
I have one friend who married an indian last year, they met majuu wakifanya PhD...another one is dating a very fine Indian from a very high caste and there lies the problem because her parents don't want to see them together. Nani anatoka Nakuru hapa?in the early 2000s we had nakuru computers college where we did comp packages before joining campo na kulikua na so many Indian ladies who liberally dished it to us.

Last edited:

Koolibah

Village Sponsor
I have one friend who married an indian last year, they met majuu wakifanya PhD...another one is dating a very fine Indian from a very high caste and there lies the problem because her parents don't want to see them together. Nani anatoka Nakuru hapa?in the early 2000s we had nakuru computer club where we did comp packages before joining campo na kulikua na so many Indian ladies who liberally dished it to us.
Dont expose the beauty of nax vegas here. What happens in nax vegas.....bra bra bra

Just go to club hypnotic westlands,Privee etc i don't know how people go to have a good time in town or these low cost clubs.Or if you want hook up with an Indian from Canada or trinidad and Tobago etc kama una pesa ya kutravel, they are not as uptight as Kenyan Indians.Or go to tinder and hit on them kutoka huko.Like this rugby player guy who hooked up with a Canadian Indian lass.All in all i can tell you that Asian women make the best wives, the food tastes better than our disgusting Ugali,Pilau, boiled potato diet and can be extremely sweet.Infact Indians and arabs saved us from ourselves when they brought Samosa,Chapati,bhajia etc,But African women make better lays/ are one of the best women in the world in bed,all that booty twisting on you will drive you nuts.NB:A lot of African women not all

Last edited:
How can I score with a Hindu chic? These tribe doesn't even rave in the average club. Where the eff do these guys go to drink and dance? I'd really like to bang a Hindu bitch cos I also heard that they like giving ass so as to preserve the punani. Would ride a Hindu bitch like an Umoinner matatu till kingdom come. Someone tell me where and how I can get a Hindu chic to bang.

Meanwhile, tutombane kwa furaha na kwa bidii
Uliza Timothy Khamala ule alikamua Sarika Patel akachizi.

Double m

Village Elder
Nimejaza phone book number za Hutu tudem tuindi kazi ni kuosha macho tu! lakini sasa shida ni wanajuana na boss yangu! Tough decision ni cheze chini ama nimake move bt bahati mbaya ikibackfire naanza kutamarc:rolleyes::cool: