A Kalenjin g**. Ni kubaya!

Mkiona the homosexual agenda imeanza kupenetrate a considerably conservative Kalenjinland, then just know that this is a war that we will never win. The lizards who control the world made up their minds long time ago that mtakubali their agenda mpende msipende. It seems by 2050, the gay agenda will have entrenched itself across the globe.

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMFmQxpwg/

Kalenjins have historically been homos all their lives ni vile hao huficha white. As you can see from the graph, there is empirical evidence to this. Take a look
[ATTACH=full]478899[/ATTACH]

Historically, homosexually has been a Jaluo thing buana:D:D The liberal communist trash version of Kenya. You’re infecting other Kenyan cultures with your depravity and pervasion.

na wewe ulipataje hiyo content? and what is a grown kalenjin man doing on tiktok badala kukimbia marathon?

Mbona unaumwa hivo bana? Are you a Sim II gang?:D:D

huyo ni @Nameberry1, shoga sugu wa kamiti

He will end up infested with AIDs and dead like Binyavanga. This is a rich kid not some rustler kid son of @Gaza

So far i know three kalenjins gaays; this guy, @Kalenjin101 , and ruto son

Is it true that during war time kales would fu*ck the male enemies just to humiliate them. Their is a kale pundito on another forum who used to entertain us with those weird stories :D:Dif this was accepted, it makes me Wonder:Delaborate ndugu.

[ATTACH=full]478901[/ATTACH]

I know quite a few Kalenjin LGBTQ’s + … I met most of them at an event hosted by a close Kalenjin family friend. Yeah … he threw a huge birthday party for his gay son. All kinds of gay was there I tell yah. On that day, I gave up. I knew Kenya had literally gone ballistic gay. Legal or not … we gay as fuck as a Nation.

Kurtosis analysis peleka kwenu. Hiyo tuli pewa zero shule. Buree kabisa. Ngombe ici

@Kalenjin101 was definitely there

hii ni laana ya kughula pesa ya wizi enzi za moi, your children become gaaaaaaaay!

Hii ulitoa wapi buana:D:D Never heard of such shit.

Probably those were rich kids whose parents were in the KANU regime and studied abroad in US, Canada, Britain or Australia. To ordinary Kalenjin, this bullshit is still foreign.

Those who have been around for sometime will know the pundito am talking about. Anyway tuwachie hapo:D

Homosexuality in Kenya is all across the board, especially with the youth. Kwanza boarding schools. It’s actually a serious matter … if not checked and addressed by the relevant authorities. I think the government should come out and have a conversation about it coz It’s not going away … however much we wish it away.
Cc @Kalenjin101

Firwaaaa na mapepo!