A KDF major earns Kshs 193,000 a month .Major Mugure was most likely sick .

My source a colonel tells me that a KDF major analipwa almost 200K so it is highly unlikely that the major killed because salary ilikua kidogo .

Hakuna pesa mingi Kwanza ikifika kuwa uko na familia…more money more problems.

even if i make a million. hupati 75K yangu naukae na amani. Nûûyuû na ndûrî rûkofe

200k:
Wife n kids: 75k
Drinks: 50k
Mpango wa kando: 25k
Harambees bla bla bla: 25k
Loans etc: 25k

Pesa kidogo

Figsed.
Hapo ndio shida iko.
Mind you when you subject 200k to PAYE almost 45k inakunywa maji.
155k-75k= 80k
80k - 55k = 25k
MWK = 25k
Balance: 0

To become a major you have to go through like 8-10 yrs of military service …its hard earned

funny enough the lady was staying at Uyole… the maths make sense

ati drinks ?

Earn real money na utashangaa pesa haitoshi…more you earn >change of lifestyle >more expenses

The initial figure must have been gross.So kwanza ipige tax kabla utoe hizo expenses zote

In 200K the taxman has to axe 60K so unaanza kuchezea 140K

Drinks 50k? Kweli wewe ni mlevi

True there might be an underlying issue

…siunajua maraya ya major inabugia Bailey’s ama Hennessey, lakini inaishi kayole!

Do soldiers really pay tax?

major earns between 100k to 150k, take tax plus other deductions ,he’ll have a net of at least 105k, assuming he has no loans, still he can’t afford to Chuck out 75k from that 105k and sustain himself.Hata aki earn hiyo 200k bado still 75k monthly is on the very higher side.

Soldiers don’t pay taxes

Even if u earn 1M bado 75K itakuuma if the children are not yours. Bado the negro has no one to blame bit himuselefu

Unafikiri wanajoyride?