A letter written for Kagame haters

Many people might hate this guy but personally he is the only African leader i respect and hold in high regards.
Kagame opens a model village in Rural Rwanda done by the govt. Now compare this to the one built by the govt for those displaced by floods, post election violence and others in Kenya. Rwanda is the only country in East Africa which Europe has allowed it to resume flights. That should tell you more about the leadership of the country. Meanwhile in Kenya whacha ngoma ya reggae itambae as the ignorant citizens and its leaders dance to its tune.
[ATTACH=full]311899[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]311900[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]311901[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]311902[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]311903[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]311904[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]311905[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]311906[/ATTACH]

Our economy is bigger than theirs.
They depend on us for everything
Kenyan companies provide 65% employment for the rwandese.
Our quality of life is 17 times better than theirs.
We have tall buildings they have small huts.
They have two universities, we have hundreds.
80% of Kenya has electricity only 18% of Rwanda has lights

The moment as a person you refuse to be defined by other people is the day you become.

We all know huku kwetu mashida zetu huutumika kucampaign, so iyo instances z floods, land distribution zitatumika n aspirates 2022,2027 and many elections to come

False statistics.

Zimetoka cia. Gov

I visit that place Mara kadha
Tubiashara kidogo Na few relatives reside there

Most of the youths hate this guy

Youth dont kno what is good for them, the youth in kenya chose Ouru in Kenya and look how that turned out

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Whoa

kagame has really transformed Rwanda. I hope also he’s building strong institutions which doesn’t depends on him being around, otherwise things mind go under when he leaves, which is a must at some point.

Rwanda doesn’t seem to have a thriving private sector. It seems like the government does 95% of the development. At this rate when will the country develop?

Fair enough. But you have to understand that the Kenyan citizenry is not ready for leaders like Kagame; in fact, someone of his kind might run for president but still lose to a Waititu. Recently you were shouting about Malawi’s opposition winning in courts and at the ballot and conveniently forgetting that in 2017 elections were nullified in KE then judges were called wakora with voters cheering maniacally. All these lazy comparisons don’t mean shit if the people are still bongololas.

At this moment, I realize that Maraga is the best thing to happen in the justice department. Him being Cj and the Bbi shenanigans. We actually need him and his independence to show Muigai the middle finga

True. But then recently you’ve watched Maraga’s rep being dragged in the in the mud in a desperate attempt to make him look tainted. Staged baby mama drama, spats with AG, getting mocked by the executive, etc. Again, pro-establishment supporters are cheering, including those who were sucking him off in 2017 for displaying Solomonic wisdom. Don’t know why Kenyans are ever so determined to show that they deserve shitty leaders.

At the moment I do realize that he’s working for Kenyans only the he let’s his emotions get the better of him. Hiyo kudai Magari za kifahari and everything

He is. He can only do so much, however. Hopefully he won’t capitulate and let the executive walk all over the judiciary. Maraga is literally the public’s only remaining cushion against totalitarianism, which has already subjugated the legislature.

He can do all the infrastructure he wants but the real infrastructure any country has is its people…do you know how the people feel about this guy? Do you know the sentiments in peoples hearts? Watu wamechemka huko bwana…ask your self hizi assasinations zote ni za nini zingine mpaka on foreign soil…the numerous rebel threats to his country…the crushing of opposition parties.
Si bure.
He doing this development to legitimise his government aka kuji sanitise.
But kusema ukweli story ya rwanda ni noma na complex sana hata hii kidogo tumeongea hapa haija scratch the surface. Inataka mtu atembee huko kiasi halafu a some history yake vizuri ndio tuanze thread ya rwanda.

And he is a major factor that has caused DRC to be insecure

If you visit Rwanda, and you meet locals
Na wajue you are a foreigner…utaambiwa yote

People hate him
They say he’s changed
He wants to do away with French completely
Most young people don’t know French, just English
The older guys speak French

But we have sheet for brains in the legistlation that we hold dear. A small country like that going leaps and bounds yet we are still figuring out how to ease traffic…for over 25years