A man told his wife to quit her job

A man told his wife to quit her job because she was earning more than him,and he was feeling insecure, she decided to quit her job and got one with lesser pay,and they lived happily ever after.

See sustaining a marriage is just all about obeying,and understanding your husband.

Upuss!!

Can’t apply in the modern society. Labda hiyo ni story ya 1932 wakati ulikuwa Form 2!

Upusu na nusu…

Na nikikuita digiri utafikiri nimekutusi?

ujinga

MAVI YA TUMBILI YA CONGO WEWE>

I think she got a less stressful work. Money is not equal to welfare

Hii story ni ya uwongo

Hehheh

@digi uko na udaku hufai kuwa kenyatwok. Uko supposed kuketi na wamama pale kilimani.

Gani hizi Tena,

[ATTACH=full]209663[/ATTACH]

Whats more important? Marriage or salary?

hi jennifer

must be straight outta chapter 1 in the Genesis equivalent of your latest read " how to tame your (dragon) Woman"

Figisiti…

Of importanter is peace of mind.

I’m not saying that this story is true lakini I can see why the man can be bothered. Women wanakuwa na madharau fulani when they earn more. It is the reason why our ancestors did not allow them to inherit property.

Hi.