"A man who marries a single mum is a hero"

Wanakijiji have seen what yummy mummy is saying on Dr.Kingori:D:D:D

Yeah is a hero for saving a whore…and deserves a death sentence.

Making money/earning a living is already hard enough…why should I use my hard earned cash to raisé someone else child alafu kamshenzi kakifikisha 18 kanasumbuliwa na identity kanaanza kusaka babake… Nikiwa lower primary school class 1-3 tulisoma Shairi kibao kuhusu “MAMA WA KAMBO” and I highly recommend kila man awe na the same hostility when it comes to such nonsense

Lakini on a lighter more humane tone someni hii

[ATTACH=full]364287[/ATTACH]

My philosophy is that if she has a child or children she must make up with what she brings to the table. But that is only if those kids I found her with from her past relationships/marriage.

She must be having the money/income to look after that child to the same standards as mine. Or she is subservient and loyal to a fault. A woman kiherehere and with baggage is just a no.

Kunguru ya kujaribu kunibandikia mtoto sio wangu hiyo nakataa.

Wewe oa single mother pole pole hatuwezi kukataza just keep us and other men out of it.raise bastards and save a hoe bila kusumbua

Hehe how old are u?

Where else could they be from

Plenty of places. They could belong to any of the legion of talkers dry frying lanyez in SJ. They could have been as a result of her selling puthy on Tinder and Tagged. They could be from careless drunken one night stands.

But a failed relationship or marriage is legit. A widowed single mum or one whose boyfriend or fiance passed on is ok. Unless they caused the failed marriage or death of their other half. Not all single mums are whores.

A mistake I can never commit. Either the man or the child will feel the odd one,

Singo mothers we said are a vital element in sexweb,if singo mommas and beta males are exterminated poosie prices will inflate to almost per gold price(remember Kuna simps who sale plots to enjoy a wet crack).
Singo mommas are for kukamua na condom ukitoka kwa foleni.