A marriage story

Najua wengi hamtaona. But mwenye ataona this is a really good movie about divorce. Weeh huko US you get shafted proper as a man. Yaani mtu unalipa your divorce lawyer and 30% of your future ex wife’s lawyer. Na any money you ever put in a joint marital account is liable to be split. Yaani huyu jamaa aliteswa hadi akaamua atafute a proper asshole lawyer. But divorce ni mbaya for a man in the 21st century. And the way Kenya is going law here will have the same mentality.

Nishaiwatch

Tumeko link

Uliiona aje?

Tafuta tu iko netflix au fmovies.to

Niggers are too stupid for this to work. They will just kill the lawyers and the women.

Sisemi kitu, nikiongea @Finest wine will say I am misleading talkers who want to mwaga ndani legally

Not many people can get away with the murder of a former wife and lawyer unless you’re a big politician who can make it all go away. When a murder happens literally the first person huangaliwa ni lover or former lover.

Sema tu. Usijinyime:D:D

Niggers dont intend to get away with it.

Its a nice movie…i encourage fellas to watch it

Hii link ina issues za audio.

https://soap2day.se/movie_aTo2NTIxOw.html

It’s a very boooring movie.

Just avoid marriage and children till you’re in your 40-50

It’s the bonobo mindset and conditioning… ile ya ukimwaga mboga tunatia unga mchanga so that kila mmoja akose