A Nigerian invents generator that uses water.

Skip to 10:35

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tx96s8eriN0

Emeagwali manenos again.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Philip_Emeagwali

Warning: anybody can edit Wikipedia.

very very nice! now this is that part of Africa that needs to be given wings to fly.

Shallow reporters. The least they should do is examine the science.

A fuel is something that burns. Water does not burn.
To convert water into a fuel, you will have to split the hydrogen from the oxygen.

To ‘extract’ the hydrogen, you will need energy.

So, to use water as a fuel, you will first and foremost need a real fuel.

Once you hear that this ‘generator’ is operated with a car battery, you know enough.

It’s a scam. His intention is to bilk any stupid investor willing to bet on the ‘invention’.

Urine is a better fuel than water.

KTN is doing the same things. Free energy mentality everywhere!
Well said by @Kennedy Maina water can only be used as a fuel if it is either electrical or through a catalyst broken to hydrogen gas… In both cases extra energy is used. To be precise more energy than will be provided is spent.in The case of the catalyst the water is heated to steam first then passed over a red hot catalyst… Source of the heat energy will be?

Anyone who comes up with a genuine Free Energy device needs to get to China or India safely and develop it there. If he’s in the “Western” world or the Middle East, his life would be seriously in danger due to crony PetroDollar Capitalism. I remember a long time ago I read an online LA Times article I believe where a reporter in the 1920s or 1930s took a ride in a car powered by a black box that used water as fuel. I believe he was sitting next to the great Nikola Tesla who, in my mind, is the world’s greatest tech inventor EVER! I beleive the car ran for up to 400 miles thanks to the black box device. Of course, Tesla was a total embicile in regards to judging personalities…don’t know why he took his inventions to America where the infamous billionaire Robber Barrons of that era controlled everything which led to world wars, the Great Depression etc. Serbians are very smart in Science & Engineering but apparently naive when it comes to dealing with Western sociopaths.

I also remember reading about a conference at UCLA in early 2000s (or was it somewhere else in California?) where an inventor of a compelling free energy device failed to show up. He actually went missing…never to be heard from again. Obviously his tech worked, so I’m sure someone affiliated to the 1% elites had him eliminated. I’ll have to peek the Wayback Machine to see if I can find these articles. I haven’t peeked the PESN (Pure Energy Systems Network) or its PESWiki site in a looong time since its founder Sterling D Allen got caught up in some serious pedo bruhaha. Lots of fascinating inventions over there by budding free energy inventors from all over the world. Check it out!!

My advice to any budding engineers who truly have proven “free energy” inventions?? Don’t frigging reveal your technology in the West nor countries whose main source of revenue comes from oil & gas. Go to China or India where they import all of their oil. Otherwise you’ll be sent on a permanent vacation to Hades because trillions of dollars are at stake. This is no joking matter, but engineers can be very naive about the big picture when a lot of money is at stake.

More of a conspiracy theory. Go to YouTube and you realise such videos are only to attract viewers but try to replicate the simple device it won’t work why? Some power source is hidden somewhere you need to introduce for your system to work.

yea i didn’t buy that shit either…

Bunch of convoluted hearsay.

And yet 100% of all viable green ways of sourcing energy have come from the West
We are in 2019, not the Glided Age.
Indians and Chinese will steal your technology as both nations do not believe in patents.
In fact, going to China is essentially handing over your invention to a state-owned corporation for free.
If they do that to giants like GM, Volkswagen and Siemens, wewe je???

Take any Chinese product say tlc, skyworth, etc tv motherboard check and compare they’re pure replicas of each other their remote control same size and button position only the program differs some times. In china your knowledge is for the whole country. Everyone is free to modify and use… Even just copy cat.

Yes, the Indians and Chinese will probably steal the technology, but at least they would build the damn free energy device in order to benefit their population & develop while reducing their huge oil import bill. I’m sorry to say this, but the 1% Anglo Saxon elites/bankers seem to have a penchant for buying ground-breaking inventions from naive inventors and then locking them up it – literally forever – in order to bleed the sheep consumers of their dignity while keeping control over them. It’s just my observation.

Take Intel for example! If it weren’t for AMD & its disruptive tech, do you think we’d have Core i9 processors [COLOR=rgb(71, 85, 119)]today? Hell no! But maybe in another 5, 10 or 15 years? Who bloody knows?

Intel used to bleed the industry and release marginally faster processors over a long period. But then AMD got disruptively good, came out with the Athlon processor line, and drew first blood by leapfrogging Intel with its AMD64 (aka x86-64 or x64) processor architecture which Intel had to implement in order to stay relevant. Now Intel is releasing faster processors over a shorter time interval compared to previous generations such as 286, 386, 486, Pentium, P2, P3 & P4 from a looong time ago. :slight_smile: Chalk that up to AMD’s arrival of Athlon and now their new ground-breaking Ryzen processor line that is overall a better value in terms of price/performance compared to Intel’s best. This is what I mean ----->>>>

Intel has been talking up its processors at Gamescom 2019, hosting an event where it admits that AMD, its chief rival, has “done a great job closing the gap, but we still have the highest performing CPUs.”

If that sounds a little defensive to you, we agree. We were at the event in Cologne, Germany, and there was a bit of a feeling that Intel wanted to remind everyone that while AMD has been getting a lot of positive news lately thanks to its new Ryzen 3000 series of processors, when it comes to gaming, Intel still has the best processors.

Holding an event to essentially say that ‘nothing’s changed’ and ‘we’re still the best’ felt a little odd, and we (and many others) left feeling that Intel was a bit rattled by AMD’s recent success.

i9 9900K vs Ryzen 9 3900X
Severson compared the Core i9 9900K to the AMD Ryzen 9 3900X in, what he stressed was “real-world testing” and highlighted how games compare on the similarly-priced processors, with the i9 9900K having the edge, despite having fewer cores than the 3900X (eight cores versus 12 cores).

However, as Dave James of PCGamesN observes, [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]the fact that AMD has a processor with more cores and similar performance to Intel’s chip for the same price is one of the reasons why AMD is enjoying such positive headlines.

So, while Intel concedes that AMD is doing well, it’s also keen to underline how it’s still the king when it comes to gaming performance. Could this be a sign that AMD’s success is putting pressure on Intel? We hope so – [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]as Intel is at its best when it’s being challenged.

source: [COLOR=rgb(44, 130, 201)]Intel goes on the defensive against AMD at Gamescom - [COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]Is Intel feeling the heat from AMD?
Intel goes on the defensive against AMD at Gamescom | TechRadar

So to conclude, Nikola Tesla made a huge colossal mistake in ever setting foot in America where George Westinghouse, JP Morgan and the other Robber Barrons shafted him. He died pretty much broke & penniless while all of his schematics for disruptive inventions were immediately acquired by certain alphabet agencies for internal use the moment Tesla kicked the bucket. No one knows if any of his inventions were successfully implemented because we are just sheep and are not supposed to benefit from these gifts.

the system above is impossible because it violates the first law of thermodynamics.
it is a perpetual machine of first kind( produces work with no other form of energy supplied). so rest easy as it is not practically feasible in this universe.

Loads of horse shit.
Attending a science class might help.

Nikola Tesla was a great scientist no doubt and I still marvel at his invention of alternating current. To me he is one of the greats no doubt about it.

But he was not shafted by the above mentioned people. He shafted himself because he was very naive when it comes to money matters like most scientists are.

Tesla did a deal with Westinghouse from which he was to receive royalties for every AC motor produced. Yani, wacha wakina Rockefeller or Gates etc. This guy was set up for life. Then, Westinghouse begun going through some financial difficulties. He went to Tesla to renegotiate the contract. Tesla TORE UP THE CONTRACT OUTRIGHT!! As a scientist, he was more focused on the good the motor could do for humanity. He could simply have renegotiated or maybe even forgo the payments for a year or 2 or even reduce them for a period. But NO! Jama alirarua karatasi.

Nikola Tesla - Wikipedia

We

Which inventions? We are using ac in all our mains power transmission thanks to Tesla. Thomas Edison dc for mains was thwarted by him many years ago.

Last I checked, Inventors are not in the business of philanthropy.They are not spending their time, energy and sweat to make something unique so that their invention is handed out to the rest of the planet for free. They want to get MONEY for their inventions!!
China and India will give you ZILCH!!
The United States rewards inventors handsomely. As seen with virtually all original tech companies.