A.O.B. Manday 8th October, 2018.(All Other Baggage goes here)

Modern-day money is imperfect, too imperfect one may say. One of my life’s dream is to come up with the perfect money. Money that does not lose value over time, impossible to steal, difficult to forge, indestructible, and universally appealing. How possible is this? It is possible. Traditional bride price has remained the same for many decades without losing its value. May be we need something along the same lines.Where x shillings earned y years ago carries the same weight all through to human infinity.

Human life is the same yesterday, today and tomorrow ndio maana mahari price rarely changes value

[MEDIA=twitter]1047964054810238977[/MEDIA]

wewe utaolewa na nani?

Foreman hapa hatuwezi elewana. Hii ni level 3.
[ATTACH=full]198933[/ATTACH]

I just finished helping a young man complete an application form and there is this part that asks about Father: So I ask him, what is your father’s name? He says Sina. It got me thinking how sad it is to grow up without a father-figure.

did it occur to you maybe the father walked out on him or he was dumped somewhere and raised by a woman or the dude died before he was born?Having not experienced a raising father or a mother doesn’t make one yearn for either but rather “whats the experience like?” You never yearn to be somewhere or someone until the day you see it/them then you wonder. Famous people have been raised by single moms (obama,kanye,JayZ,jolie,phelps,Dicaprio) and they turned out well,unlike others (hitler,osama,all kims of north korea,amin vlad ).So,having a father doesn’t necessarily mean a deviance or deficiency in moral compass to a man …or woman.I may have gotten you wrong for feeling sad that he doesn’t have a father at all and i may be right to think that you think it’s important to have a father figure which i say BS,it is like having an appendix or male nipples.Even wild animals stay with their mothers only humans think its viable to BE with both parents.Incase you are wondering whats my take on this ,I lost my old man when my last sibling was 6 years,so yeah,my mum was the father figure…and its never been sad

I hear you man, what caught my attention was how he said that sina baba. Thing is, the way we as humans have existed from way before is to have a complete family unit made up of both parents and the kids. Any other arrangement no matter how much we try to justify it is flawed.
I also lost my old man nikiwa forth and my mom did all she could to ensure that i turned out right by sacrificing to put me through college. But there is something I missed in that phase where a father comes in and holds your hand and guides you on how to tackle life.
On the issue yearning for a father, I don’t agree with you. I have known people who have longed to meet their dads and have gone out of their way to search for them.

Hii ni noma

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ASKQynfSSI

Ya leo is the fact that this is my last week at my current job. Friday sign off niende hivyo hivyo…remains to be tested!!! v excited about it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yjp6QGqJafU

95% of the time is a total disappointment during the meet.Like i said,it’s for the experience,out of sight out of mind,one will not callibrate their ideas of having a father and the ideas start to manifest in them living together.Even calling them Dad will be weird i’d guess .Fathers are important because society deems it fit, sisi wanaume kazi yetu nikupalilia mbegu kama tumeenda .It is our civil brain that makes us stay