A.O.B. Tuesday 15th January, 2019.

@hakimoto ameiba thread yako

5 yrs still using the same mobile phone.

Leave your comments/suggestions here…:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]220308[/ATTACH]

Jamaa amechelewa na tunangoja Kingo.

after that hastened ejaculation one realises that it was all in vanity…the leave days you took off work,the naivasha hotel bookings,the jumia online purchases you made for her,the betrayal to your family…a very long trip home…indo irea njega nii ire ene…

Hekaya complete sir.

not the kind one is proud of though summary ni ati av been left a few hundred dollars less …it is NEVER worth it man…NEVER…heri tu bibi

Mbona mtu akipotea njia ukidrive mtu huzimazima volume ya radio if it was up, si you only need your eyes to see the road not ears :smiley:

Hio ndio inaitwa Post Nut Clartiy …sponsor level.

[ATTACH=full]220318[/ATTACH]

beta males and their money are soon parted by slayqueens

Dr. Bob Kelso’s Suggestion box.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fvhXqGFVjHw

Nikichelewa chukua funguo hapo chini ya dirisha. Hii kunguru ina-watch Afro-cinema hadi saa saba na mzee nimezoea kulala saa moja.

[ATTACH=full]220332[/ATTACH]

Suggestion box ya @admin

Enyewe naija is effed up.
Yet it is the country with most private planes in Africa. Almost *10 times more than the commercial planes operating in naija