A Question

Honorable Villagers, I got a question. So I have a 1920 x 1080 video. I have a 32" 720p TV. Then another 32" 1080p TV. Then another TV of 2K resolution and 40". My question is, which device is the best to watch the video, which will give me the best viewing experience???

Telly ya 1080 na 2K will be the best for it

I’m not trolling your post but, if you have those TVs, why don’t you just watch on all of them then give us a detailed review.

Your eyes, and a good viewing angle…

Here’s an idea. Try on all three.

In such cases its best if you play the video on each and have a first hand view…pic quality from a tv is not about resolution alone

sawa tumejua uko na tvs mingi mkubwa.

Wakubwa nauliza nijue, TV yenye nayo ni Aucma CRT, ule yenye iko na mattercore

:D:D:D:DHIO TUPA MKUBWA .WAH

between the 2k and 1080p TV you may notice a slight degrade in sharpness on the 2k display since the video will have to be stretched to cover all the extra pixels hence loss in sharpness and the screen is also larger…just my thoughts

so unaniambia nikinunua a 4k resolution tv , i will get degraded sharpness nikiangalia kyeni TV HD ama a 1080P music video?

unless tv iko na good built in upscaling function sharpness itadgrade

any above 1080p

wish I could hep…mi hata sjui hizo vitu umeandika ni nini. Chagua TV yoyote uangalie bwana, bora inaonyesha.

Aukuma tupa

Is there any difference between 1080p/i na 2K? Try your vid on all the three just to be sure.

1080p should have better proportions