A random shag with Legs...

Let me tell a hekaya…

Once upon a time a few months ago I met this gorgeous chiq…let me call her ‘Legs’, not that she had the most amazing legs but you know those fat ones common with ladies from Muranga… so I am made to understand. Anyway, I digress, Legs had a terribly gorgeous face with lovely eyes and very cute nose and a set of lips that made my member do the shmoney dance in anticipation of kissing them.

Being the cool fisi…i pretended not to be interested. Hardly had i given a fuck than Legs came over to me, stood right in front of me where I could see her brown boobs winking at me seductively. A brief introduction later me and Legs were walking to her single room located somewhere in the bushes of a small town in Central Kenya. Btw I should mention we met at work.

After what seemed like a brief walk we arrived at her room which bore great resemblance to a dingy lodging somewhere in Mathare. Anyway, one thing led to another, me and Legs were tangled in a heap naked on her mattress which was laid on the floor since she was too cheap to afford a bed.

I flipped her over on her stomach like hot chapati and kissed her from the small of her back all the way to her neck all the while pinning her hands down on the mattress. I went 50 shades of Grey on her rubbing her clit with my left hand while the right pinned her arms down over her head. Her screams and wiggling only encouraged me to continue. When she could not take it any longer drove my member into her pu**y making her scream in relief. She soon took charge and flipped me over onto my back and rode me like a horse till I came.

Possibly, the best sex I have ever had. Unfortunately me and Legs have fallen out after she discovered that I meant none of the sweet things I had said to her…SHOCKER!!!

Hehehehe. Shmoney dance.

I missed the directors cut on 50 shades.

Ulisoma 50 Shades of Grey? Boring book.

The fact that you called the lady “legs” kept putting me off and now I have weird boner… Xvideos to the rescue

Watched the crappiest movie that was overrated by who I think are either nuns or jehovah witnesses.

Mabenda kimbia hapa na Peugeot iko mwanafunzi wako hapa.

That movie was so dull. I wonder what its legion of sex-starved female fans saw in it.

Was this supposed to be a composition or what?

Upus

hizi hekaya zinafaa kupewa marks. hii ni naipea 24/40
“my first hekaya” by @cortedivoire still tops with 34/40.
@denis young omba tips noce try though

Jesoo si mngeona the porn version of 50 shades. Way better n great acting. Ambieni @junkie awatupie link

I never watched nor read the 50 thing. So would you please tell me what going 50 Shades of Grey on a woman means? @denis young

hehe shocker indeed

Herrro denis young its me “legs” herrroo…
[ATTACH=full]13054[/ATTACH]

G

Google BDSM

Hehe…pole sana…nilisahau kuweka disclaimer

@denis young hapo sawa, next hekaya ongeza mbica ya legs ni muhimu kwetu kama teamnduthi

Picha niko nayo but najua boyfriend yake atarecognize mzigo yake…hawezi kosa hapa ktalk…hehe

I am not a pervert/I am not perverted that way… @denis young Thank you though for the info…