A solution to Those having trouble using ktalk on Mobile

Off late most members habe been having trouble accessing kenyatalk on mobile especially chrome. To sort it out all one needs to do is change the ACCESS POINT NAMES on their phones or APN.
On Android : go to settings, mobile networks then select Access Point Names.
[ATTACH=full]25575[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]25576[/ATTACH] select it then click on the plus or add a new access point
[ATTACH=full]25577[/ATTACH]
You will get this page
[ATTACH=full]25579[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]25580[/ATTACH]

Name: give it any Name
Apn: any name too
Proxy and port leave blank
If on safaricom like i am then
Username : saf
Password : data
The rest leave as they are
Maybe on authentication u can select any you want from the drop down
Then save the apn created.
Next select it and use it
[ATTACH=full]25581[/ATTACH]

Those on Windows phone can follow this too depending on their settings.
Cc @junkie

Ukiwa stuck at any point please ask will be here to help. In case of other problems then contact us for help. Hope this helps.

It’s working. thengiu.

You were to solve the issue before the holidays. bure kabisa

Boss nilitoka Nairobi about a week ago na kufika nyumbani ndio watu wakaanza kucomplain yawa. I can’t do much from huko

Peasant problems. Sisi watu wa Faiba 50 Mbps hatutambui hii shida

Its working. I have never been that lonely. @Deorro for Governor county no 1

Credits to @officiale

Why are you still ‘New Villager’?

oookey

Nilijoin juzi. Please like my post nipate likes nikuwe villager

@Deorro si ukirudi Nairobi uambie admin abadilishe website font ikuwe sans serif

Member No. 52 ??? Jipee iyo cheo, tutakubali roho safi

Mimi naona Rosewood iko poa… Sawa jatelo nitamwambia tuweke

Hehehehe

Sans serif looks less clogged, and is easier to read. Cheki website ya Safaricom ama Sky News

Hizi?
[ATTACH=full]25598[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]25599[/ATTACH]

Not working. @Deorro wewe rudi usaidie anti-tech people like myself…

Eeh. Kapsaa

Will be there soon

Sawa will talk about it