A successful njaruo goes to Ghana.

[SIZE=5]Back in December 2017 @Freakazoid aka @screwplus said that his fellow njaruo here below won’t make it far. Ati he is just a passing cloud. Ati he only had 50k views on youtube…[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]My view was that the njaruo is headed somewhere just give him time and watch.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@Deorro or Theodore Maxipad Omondi the 4th was also very negative against his fellow njaruo below. Very negative in fact. He even said I should keep off music manenos because I don’t know what I was talking about.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]I have noticed that njaruos can really hate on other njaruos who are trying to make it. Crabs in a bucket manenos. Story for another day.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Well, 3 years later the njaruo musician in question is still very much around, he wasn’t a passing cloud and he is doing music with foreign artistes like Sarkodie from Ghana.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The video below has over 600,000 views within a mere 24 hours. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Meanwhile the two njaruo haters @deorro and @Freakazoid moved on and left this website. Their whereabouts are not known and neither of them are known to have produced any hit songs of their own despite claiming to be musical “geniuses”.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The 2017 thread in question :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5] https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/eminem-revived.64943/page-2 [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]And here is the new hit that has over 600K views in less than 24 hours. The comments are very positive :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EBFXrZY3dL4
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Ni hayo tu kwa sasa.[/SIZE]

@screwplus kuja na GIFs thirty five

wacha ufala mzae:D

[SIZE=5]@Freakazoid @screwplus @deorro even black Americans are impressed with the boy. International njaruo.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y8oKdtFirWw
[/SIZE]

what are they saying ?

mkundu yako ghaseer wewe

:D:D labda you watch in slow motion to slow the flow. Ama uskize review ya black american hapo juu.

mind enlightening me ?

[SIZE=5]Reaction zaidi from the U.S of A and elsewhere…[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]CC @deorro , @screwplus , @Freakazoid …[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v_Mq3NDrNWM
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wMfcvou3cRg
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8IDAfhol0SQ
[/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=llJYXOPBiJk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H9c1Ng1uVSI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q4-DuIWrSIg

[ATTACH=full]344378[/ATTACH]

WHAT IN THE THIS IS LITERALLY LAST DECADE BULLSHIT
3 yrs and your bragging that he has barely made the half a mill views vid from a ghanian care package…
[ATTACH=full]344382[/ATTACH]
I literally din rem the thread neither even this track after I bumped it. Don try and sell me

Are you part of his hype beast fan base…
[ATTACH=full]344383[/ATTACH]
Lets be real here mtu anatafuta unga… and he is a very cheap imitation of what rap is all about… Toka aibe beat ya all the above…and now he is copying whatever he can…
But worse is you in an era of view farms…you bring this validation but isorait since am not even sure if he even has had an album out in all this time
[ATTACH=full]344385[/ATTACH]

He has views and makes money but is his rap the best export from kenya ? No. he just has his shit in a well branded package.

Tuonane in 3 more years akitoa hit na Drake ama Jay-z.

You will still be a groupie/hater.

Tuonane in 3 more years akitoa hit na Drake
[ATTACH=full]344390[/ATTACH]
ama [SIZE=7]Jay-z.[/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]344394[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]344396[/ATTACH]

Bruh you calling me a hater or a groupie

[ATTACH=full]344391[/ATTACH]
Cant be both… hell I ain either cuz its literally 3 yrs of not talking about dude cuz

[ATTACH=full]344395[/ATTACH]

Wivu takumalisaaa

Criticize… and a weak minded black man will talk of envy
[ATTACH=full]344399[/ATTACH]
I have shown 0 …I mean absolute 0 attention to dudes and a lot of kenyan artists also …ni bon vivant yangu hii crap haiwesmake

Deorrro in my eyes ni meffi

This is late 90s style rapping. It sounds good though. He is actually spit copying a rapper called Twista. There were other speed rappers, Busta Rhymes, Tech N9Ne, etc… Mainstream Rap is more pop-style nowadays. But he can definitely explore speed rapping with Afrobeats.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=niu88XVbtqo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YU5ZK1lebuQ