A survey on why we pay for s@x.

A few years ago, the British Guardian newspaper interviewed 700 men for a major international research project seeking to uncover the reality about men who buy sex.[ATTACH=full]261659[/ATTACH] The project spanned six countries, with most of those interviewed surprisingly keen to discuss their experiences. The men didn’t fall into obvious stereotypes. They were aged between 18 and 70 years old; they were white, black, Asian, eastern European; most were employed and many were educated beyond school level. In the main they were presentable, polite, with average-to-good social skills.[ATTACH=full]261667[/ATTACH] Many were husbands and boyfriends; just over half were either married or in a relationship with a woman.
“I don’t get anything out of sex with prostitutes except for a bad feeling,” revealed one man, an apparently average, thirty-something, middle-class man. “I am hoping that talking about it might help me work out why I do it.”[ATTACH=full]261654[/ATTACH]
According to the research, the numbers of men who pay for sex had doubled in a decade, the rise being attributed to “a greater acceptability of

commercial sexual contact”[ATTACH=full]261660[/ATTACH] yet many interviewees revealed their intense guilt and shame about paying for sex. “I’m not satisfied in my mind” was how one described his feelings after paying for sex. Another told of how he felt “disappointed – what a waste of money”, “lonely still” and “guilty about my relationship with my wife”.In fact, many of the men were a mass of contradictions. Despite finding their experiences “unfulfilling, empty, terrible”, they continued to visit prostitutes.
One of the interviewees left the researchers concerned. Good looking and bright, he was asked how often he thought the women he paid enjoyed the sex. “I don’t want them to get any pleasure,” he said. “I pay for it and it is her job to give me pleasure. If she enjoys it I would feel cheated.”[ATTACH=full]261662[/ATTACH]
He was asked if he felt prostitutes were different to other women. “The fact that they’re prepared to do that job where others won’t means there’s some capability inside them that permits them to do it and not be disgusted,” he said. He seemed full of a festering, potentially explosive misogyny.
One of the most interesting findings was that many believed men would “need” to rape if they could not pay for sex on demand. One man told the researchers, “Sometimes you might rape someone: you can go to a prostitute instead.” Another put it like this: “A desperate man who wants sex so bad, he needs sex to be relieved. He might rape.”[ATTACH=full]261663[/ATTACH]
Many men seemed to want a real relationship with a woman and were disappointed when this didn’t develop: “It’s just a sex act, no emotion. Be prepared to accept this or don’t go at all. It’s not a wife or girlfriend.”[ATTACH=full]261664[/ATTACH] Others were clear that they paid for sex in order to be able to totally control the encounter, including one, who said, “Look, men pay for women because he can have whatever and whoever he wants.[ATTACH=full]261666[/ATTACH] Lots of men go to prostitutes so they can do things to them that real women would not put up with.”[ATTACH=full]261656[/ATTACH]
picking up a prostitute simply translates to sex trade, yani you are either paying her a higher sum for dryfry and after run to the chemist immediately to swallow a pReP tab for safety against HIV, or you are paying her a lower sum and wear a condom.
Listen carefully, rumors have it that some sex workers help men undress their condom after sex in order to keep their semen and sperms safe for their waganga au traditional doctors.
These rituals upon success keep the semen owner a routine brothel client ama sex buyer.[ATTACH=full]261658[/ATTACH]
Usijiulize tena kitu gani kinakusumbuanga akili

@Thiem

I. E. Products za single mothers na rape

https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2019/09/325181_b604336426b1d52fbb4ce20602bb3c0a.jpg
hio ni sssangyong musso hapo nyuma? sasa tuseme hii photo ni ya 1997 hawa malanye wote wameshaadedi AIDS?

Unaniitia @Bottom yako ama?..am not a fag fala hii

k-street stretch up towards UON…Nissan Terrano 1997 model…….old dt dobie showroom before they relocated. u know your years quite well touche’

Saitia masikini

:D:D:Dstupet serre man

all pussy is paid pussy, directly or indirectly

yani kuna female huita hii sewer rat bwana. ?

yani mlikua mnawakula dryfry bila lube wala mate wakue dead?

[ATTACH=full]261899[/ATTACH]

life sentence