A tale of the two Virgins

While in campus we were accomodated in the Campus halls of residence. We had to share rooms and my roommate was a shy chap by the name Cleophas.

Cleophas had studied in a high school for seminarians then he came to campus. He was very unassuming and humble. I was on the other hand a budding practitioner of debauchery on a grand scale. Cleophas did not have a girlfriend and did not like stories about sex. He was a virgin. He would regularly advise me on why i must abandon the things of the world and live a chaste life.

I had memorised his Timetable so that i would use the time he was in class to entertain young ladies of all shapes and sizes.

One day i came with one of my lady coursemates to the room to study. The lady was very well endowed and was dressed in a short skirt and a figure hugging top that revealed the valley between her boobs. She was very lightskinned. As we studied and fooled around on the edge of my bed Cleo was on top of the doubledecker bed peeping.

The fellow really got aroused by the ladies boobs and was wanking until he dirtified his trousers.

We continued being roommates during the next semester. One day he came to the room very excited and told me he had found a very nice lady and that he would bring her to the room for me to meet her. When he brought her, i saw she was indeed pretty and had a few “assets” that would attract a man. Her eyes were those of a sly or mjuaji chick and she came from eastlands.

Cleo was very excited and one day he confided in me that she was pure or a virgin like him. They would often make out and he would cum bila kula mzigo. She would ask him what was wrong and he would confess that he is a virgin so he was overeager. These ladies are all delilahs. The gal would then tell him that she was also a virgin like him. I found it hard to believe but I kept my peace.

One day Cleo did not spend the night in the room. The next day he came back in the afternoon looking very tired. When i asked him any question he would just laugh sheepishly. I then sat him down for a serious talk. He told me kumbe sex is so sweet,he had chewed that lady from eastlando. I asked about her virginity and he told me damu aliona. I just laughed to myself and congratulated him on chewing fine stuff. They continued like that for a while.

One day, as i was eating in a local Kibanda near the campus, the lady passed. I was facing away from he but could see her reflection from the glass on a cupboard in the kibanda hotel. Some two fellows called her and asked her where she had disappeared to. She said she was busy in school. They then promised to call her up. She smiled and left.

The two rogues were left laughing about how they had met her in a club when they were drunk and gone home with her. More ominously they had both chewed her. In the morning when she woke up and remembered their antics she insulted them and asked for busfare. They had pooled their resources and given her Ksh. 700. She then went on her way but they had taken her number.

It now clicked in my head that the lady had given Cleo the goods when she was on her periods. I tried to get a way to break the news to Cleo but was unable. He regularly taunted me on how he was enjoying brand new things while i was enjoying 2nd, 3rd,4th and even 5th hand goodies.

Ama kweli usinunue dhahabu Kariokor. Nyingi ni fake. Wacha kabisa.

At times life is very unfair. Kwanza hii issue ya mileage. When you have unprotected sex you assume your partners mileage.

Oh $#*t!

uuumm, could you explain what you mean for some people who are just slow in life like nani…

Pole sana Cleo

But why do guys insist on us having low mileage yet they will have shagged every woman from Timbuktu to Muchatha?:frowning: I cannot tell you how many guys I have dumped for telling me that I am lying about having s** with 2 guys at my age. What they do not even take on board is that it was s** on tap in long term relationships. Ati ni maheni, ndingetekia…and I am like why would I lie to you and why do I have to defend myself, to achieve what?after a while they go back to the same topic again. Of what use is it and everyone has a past.

@Masood you write vvv well. Bril’. I think Cleo would not have believed you given that he was a virgin. Poor thing, kwanza alipewa goods by someone who was ‘raining!’

Sio mimi… that’s how life is.

Expectations are, zero mileage but mastyro kama hoe

I know I know don’t I just know:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

:D:D:D:D…next time ukiulizwa (who does that today??) unasema, Zero baby!! been saving myself for you.

:D:D:D:D:D Poor Cleo!

:D:D:D:D:D Na si he will find hakuna kale ka-gate(hymen)? oh btw they ask all the time…and by date 3 I am tired of maswali.

@Miss Finest Wine men want to feel virile and be conquerors. No man wants to get what everyone has chewed and spat out. We want to feel we got a good lady based on our wooing prowess.

Men take pride in some small and meaningless things. E.g. when a lady sends you text that no one has ever done me like you. So I think for some they hope if you have low mileage they will be the best you had as opposed to wale wa high mileage wameonja sana

Blame it on the tampon…anyway a mature person should leave the past in the past. Single mothers are married every day and those that were virgins at marriage are divorced every day.

You can only smile sheepishly never ‘laugh sheepishly’.

What of Munya??

I agree that the expression is smile Sheepishly,however if you check googlebooks some authors use laugh sheepishly meaning laughing with some guilt or shame.