A through pass led me to a 3 yr long situationship climax

I went to buy my back to school items and guess who I met at the bata shop? ?? Your guess is as good as your urge to know how the word climax and this hekaya are used interchangeably here. … nilipatana na Sue and his cousin who happened to be my classmate now she ran and the hugged me tightly you know those tight hugs that leave you feeling like you’ve already made it in life?? hizo so my classmate alikua anaona na mdomo coz honestly speaking huyo dame ni 7/10 to my this days standards but bad in those days alikuwa 11/10 … introduction kiasi ooh this is my boyfriend mwenye “nakwambiaga” she was surprised to learn that we are classmates but he wasn’t in my clique so we talked for a while and kila mtu akaenda shuguli zake mind you my mum was waiting for me at her shop aniache aende gitati so that’s how I lastly saw her in 2013 … His cousin alifikisha habari nduru za kuaminika ati am rolling out with her hot cousin my boys were amazed on hearing this but walinicrown as the ultimate kadinya having heard of the stories the girl was telling the cousin like "huyo beshte yako ni sharp shooter " ati I gave her orgasms one after the other.

To cut the story short I enjoyed that pussy cost free for 3 yrs  sikuwa naweza kuachana na hii kitu yaani akikuja hakuna agenda ingine ni kupandana tu .. One day we went for a nature walk and she whispered on my ears "aki umefanya nichafue pantie" that alone was enough to wake my slumbering snakes and she could see it engraved on my pants and she didn't hesitate to pull my pants down and give me a blow job in the middle of nowhere. A few weeks later she went abroad to further her studies na kutoka hapo I had to suffer the worst dry spell of my life it was actually famine I lasted 2 yrs two mbili miaka iri (II) bila kuonana na coomer the first I got to quench my thirst I climaxed akaskia nikama ametapikiwa ( hekaya for another day on villagers demand)

Ya kwanza was ok. Hii ni horse shit-watery

@Dune unasema hivyo and you’ve never written a hekaya

@Mwene_mbesha Weka hio hekaya ya “kutapikia” msichana

Mimi? Who is this, are you new here? Meff

Nimeona tu ile ya bar maid

Be serious with life kijana. Ama unahitaji RKO urudishe network?

nimeachia hapo kwa Sue and his cousin…

Shemale.

Nipatie links kadhaa tafadhali

“hizo so my classmate alikua anaona na mdomo coz honestly speaking huyo dame ni 7/10 to my this days standards but bad in those days alikuwa 11/10 … introduction kiasi ooh”
I lost direction here…

English is not my first language but I try so crucifying me for a grammatical error is your own choice

another retard ??

like your ??

inakuja soon

What do you mean?

Amesema nini?

Hapo nimepata migraine ya tumbo.

Hey, I am giving you positive criticism. Like keep doing what you did in the first narration. Ata nikakupea like nugu ii!

Friendly fire

nani?