A typical day for a KTalk mod

How do these people spend their time? Considering most of them are unemployed graduates who rely on admin’s handouts to push the month to the end, and with some free stolen internet from their neighbours, these characters are an interesting case study.

One, let nobody lie to you that they are tech gurus. The admin panel is so intuitive that our very own analog fiud macho can do a thing or two on it. Two, the JD as per admean makes sure they are glued to their screens 24/7 (on shifts). Now, a typical talker will log to KTalk and be done in 15 mins, to return an hour later. Sasa imagine wewe ni mod on duty, you keep refreshing the pages, nothing new and you’re too broke to do this from a pub on a Sunday afternoon. Its more boring than watching paint dry.

So, kazi yao ni kukaa tu ndeeee kwa nyumba reading stories of how talkers are upgrading their lives, enjoying drinks or kamuaring momos. Wao at a pesa ya soda hawana.

I wouldn’t blame them for the bitterness they exhibit towards some talkers. Understand them.

21 Likes

Aviator you want love from Ktalk mods kwani hauna a family to love you?

I understand your bitterness son. Mungu atakuonekania wakati wake ukifika. In the meantime, do your work diligently. Admean may recommend you for a job at some friend’s cyber.
[SIZE=1]Ama career growth for mods ni nini?[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]126469[/ATTACH]

already nilianza kazi kwa cyber ya beshte ya Admin last week, saa hizi nangojea nigraduate to mod hukoo Facebook.

nakulia pesa za wazee kama akina Fiud macho wakitaka kufungua email accounts na kutumia website za KRA since they are too intuitive for their understanding

Hahahs straight from cloud 3 near the dome!

Well done son. You’re doing well. Take note, however, that ability to open an account at itax doesn’t make you a tax consultant. Bado hio ni kazi ya garagaria.

Unapeleka mbotch Wa mdosi Uhuru park lini?

[ATTACH=full]126470[/ATTACH]
wapi ma eggs-zample…

[ATTACH=full]126471[/ATTACH]

Nijibu ni laptop gani iko sawa na mambo na media and can work for long hours?

My fren, KTalk=/= media. Mods aren’t media consultants.

@aviator mbona unahate watu wanahustle vibaya hivyo. As long as mtu sio mwizi what’s the problem?

14 Likes

To be honest, I love hustlers coz am one of them. Kitu mi huhate ni matusi camouflaged as witty replies, esp when coming from a mod.

Just as I was about to call it a dull day…masweeps kila bahari…and Mou boys doing it right. Surely show me another big team.

https://www.worthofweb.com/website-value/www.kenyatalk.com/

Date tunaenda soon, unadai through pass nikurushie mbotch mmoja mlunje?

Pls do. Nitashukuru.