Ababu ............. ati anapenda marela??

So I’ve ust come across this story…:oops::oops:

I am not summarising anything.

https://www.sde.co.ke/thenairobian/article/2001274168/ababu-namwamba-s-family-split-over-his-love-affairs-with-close-family

+++++++++++++++++++

Flamboyant and abrasive Budalang’i politician Ababu Namwamba, now Chief Administrative Secretary in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, has been accused by some of his relatives of getting too intimate with relatives.

Some of the cases involving Ababu, a former Budalang’i MP, had to be settled by village elders after the accusations caused divisions and disunity in a family where the former ODM secretary general is the wealthiest and most powerful.

Multiple interviews with his family, close relatives, friends, community elders and even a Catholic priest, paints a disturbing picture which even his mother is seemingly helpless to resolve.

In one case, Daniel Namwamba, Ababu’s paternal uncle, told The Nairobian that Ababu got too close to Margaret, the Ugandan wife of Johnny Namwamba.

“Ababu was then a high school student at Kolanya Boys. We realised what had happened when Ababu was at the university,” said Daniel.
Margaret, who later left her husband, gave birth to a girl.
And in a strange twist, Ababu was later accused of knocking up the girl!

“Unfortunately, the baby died. When she was in secondary school, Ababu was the one paying her fees. Then she got pregnant in 2015.”

Daniel adds that Johnny told Ababu, “I wasn’t there when you were making my daughter pregnant. Deal with it on your own.”

Ababu is currently in New Delhi, India. The Nairobian sent him WhatsApp messages enquiring about the allegations and alleged victims, but he did not respond by the time of going to press, neither did he pick our calls made earlier, three weeks ago to be precise, to comment on the allegations.

Daniel recalled another incident when Ababu was a law student at the University of Nairobi in 1995. He was living with his sister at some point, received disturbing reports from her daughter (Ababu’s niece).

The matter was settled at the family level. Ababu fled and found refuge in his Uncle Daniel’s house in Nairobi’s Huruma estate for eight months.

Daniel disclosed that: “I was drinking at a popular bar in the city when Agnes’ husband came looking for me. He was angry and told me that he had been looking for Ababu, whom he understood was living in my house. He insisted that I had to take him to my house, which was rather worrying as it was very late at night. Then he showed me a Somali sword that he was carrying. But I prevailed upon him to drop his intentions. I could not believe the shocking news and couldn’t wait to get home to kick out Ababu from my house. Fortunately, he got a hostel and moved out.”

Daniel narrated another incident which led to a major fallout.

“These cases are well known in the village and everyone fears him. No one can dare ask. But at my age, I have little patience for pretenders,” says Daniel.
“There is so much that this boy has done and as a family we are not happy,” concludes Daniel.

When we contacted him, Johnny asked us to speak to Ababu. “All those things you are saying, how do I come in (sic)? Call the girl and ask her. Or call Ababu. Don’t call me over such things again.”

So he has been prone to sleep around.

Pole standard, for most men out there this story will only make him popular as most will agree with him or support him. They went digging for stories since his high school days. Hiyo tu sleeping with in-laws is a wrong but in western that’s normal and wazee have ways of dealing with such cases. Lakini mkitaka kuchimbiana na politicians, try something less personal. They all fail the morality test repeatedly.

Mhenga flani wa ktalk alisema Shimo mbaya ni ya nyoka!

one source,Daniel, they did not make an attempt to corroborate. an axe to grind?maybe,either way none of my biz.githeri media

Ababu yake tunaelewa, but wont affect him politically…maybe would have if he were mutsotso or munyole

nothing new here, si kunasemekana Eugene ni mtoi wa ‘ndugu’ yake Kijana ama aje @Mundu Mulosi

i also feel the story was really really fished. someone with an axe to grind.

Hio ya kufyeka sister yake I have heard those rumours. But it is hard to know.

The Namwabas are sex deviants. together with his older brother in KU who blackmailed female students in the famous sex-for-grades story. my problem with Ababu is having sex with minors. isnt this defilement/exploitation/assault? and what kind of fucked up society that calls stupid old men to solve this kind of cases with a goat offering? at what point does it turn criminal and the government steps in? I went to report a burglary at spring valley police station and i found a girl about 13 years who had been defiled by the biological father. She was advised to go to the hospital for check up but the fathers brothers requested to solve the case at home. they discussed and conviced the mother and they later all left. it wounded me. i thought it should be a crime. the cops were to arrest the fucktard and bring charges against him! oh well its a mans world.

Kwani akiwa Nairobi university hizo siku they were never accommodated by the school? Hii story naishuku sana

1995 was 23 years ago.
OK, am not a politician but I also did some pretty stupid stuff when I was younger.

Probably long holidays ama when they went on strikes which were very common during the Nyayo error.

Ababu Namwamba, is a paedophile and an incestious idiot according to the Nairobian.

anyway, hii ni Kenya, nakumbuka a certain minister during Moi’s era , alikanyagia katoi ka highschool kwa carpet ya ofisi yake…nowadays ni ambassador!

:D:D:D baba Denis

Wah! Weren’t these things known when the little horny devil was ODM-Damu?

Seized been an ambassador in 2013.

Julius Sunkuli

Huyu ni nani? Wacheni ku-encode hekaya

Julius Sunkuli Former MP for Transmara & powerful cabinet minister during Moi tenure.

account hacked, osungu.DLL kidnapped, ransom yet to be paid.