@Abba

I was curious as to why you’re profiling @MaryJane, so I lifted my debe for a while to see how un-bigoted you are to label others [B]tribalists and feminazis.[/B]

To my astonishment, I found a thread in which you’re advising someone to read ‘nattydread’s’ posts on circumcision. Would you mind providing links to the photos I allegedly posted of Turkanas, Luos and circumcision knives?

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/tribalism-in-kenya.62178/#post-1328891

The Internet never forgets. If u posted it, own it.

I was addressing @Abba, but since you piped in, help him find those articles. Otherwise STFU and watch in silence.

Nimeisoma…lakini we all agreed that if you support uhuru, you are corrupt and a tribalist.

But things will cool off after tuesday. We shall move on.

I believe that @Abba was so keen to paint me as the arch-tribalist that he found it necessary to fictionalize my exploits.

Nataka kuona since I’m not inclined to mention foreskins, knives and such.

@Nattydread my Elder, you maybe 56 but lived your life to the fullest. I don’t know how long I still have on this world but I pray to outlive Comrade Bob. That said the incredible levels of bitterness and personal attacks on you from your critics only shows how much they are filled with bile and hate. Bottling all that inside would make one age three times faster and they would soon look like 75 years themselves before they reach 40 years. Do your thing kabisa. I’m enjoying it.

You cannot afford to take some characters too seriously. Like @Abba . a pinch of salt.

Younger Bro,

I have seen cyber-bile since 1997 (RCB), through Nipate and here, but I have come to accept it as part of the game.

Right now, the followers of Baba are like a colony if fire-ants after somebody has poked their nest with a stick.

Baba came in Friday, totally excited them and then quietly snuck out of Kenya at 10PM Sunday, leaving them to face the inevitable affirmation of Uhuru’s victory. I understand their frustration; even the quasi-stoic mods of KTalk couldn’t contain themselves yesterday. :smiley:

I requested you to stay aside or help @Abba support his lies.

When you interject the way you did, you’re just bolstering the false impressions he sought to create. We used to call that kind of person who stokes fights to get entertained Squealer, as in Animal Farm. In Greek, gachogeri.

If you didn’t call me , I wouldn’t have known what’s up. You must have called me on someone who I blocked months ago, so I can’t read and won’t unignore to read . So excuse me for now I got some guys more reasonable to deal with . Adios

Hehehehehehehe! Just as I thought, you pulled a factoid out if your crusty arse to impress your fellow losers.

Mourn in peace.

i deleted what i wrote at first but on a second thought ill hint something, i saw spear posting some pics of a firm im directly and personally involved in. I couldn’t help smile and yet it was approved by jubilidiot govt . So i’m i mourning… jijazie

Kassin, Remember when you were a teenager and faced young girls who’d talk about their crushes in their small groups, and if you had ignored one of them, she’d create an ogre image for you? When you’d meet her buddies later, you’d be shocked at how they’d side-swipe you?

Juvenile minds. I was blind-sided yesterday when Swansea sniped me since I don’t believe I’ve ever had an exchange with him/her. Kumbe they have teenage girlie sessions where they exchange imaginary notes… Flattering kinda :slight_smile:

I have been watching news, journalists posted to Luo dominated areas are Luo ethnically. The rest of the country is functioning well with journalist from all ethnic backgrounds and non has been harassed by the populace. To add to that, no Luo has had their property destroyed by a Kikuyu or any other Kenyan. Luos have specifically targeted Kikuyu owned businesses. To quote Kuria, facts are stubborn and they never lie. You assume a Kikuyu will not hire a Luo but we all know a Kikuyu doesn’t care who they hire as long as the job gets done. Truth be told, our Luo brothers are the most intolerant when it comes to politics and ethnic profiling.

You don’t say.

I feel you mary