Aberdare chicks

Ladies of Nyahururu and in particular near aberdare ranges are a no no to me. Even with medicine, am not saying they can’t be wives, infact they are very hardworking. but there is a reason why personally I fear them.
Last weekend I was listed to take my aunt for kamweretho party ( its a Kikuyu occasion where you go to your inlaws to appreciate them) this kamwerethos are characterized with singing and shaking what your father didn’t give you… its that moment you get to see your fifty five years uncle doing karumandika and Karema hiti moves. So off we went.
Now the place my in-laws have put up their home stead is immediate to aberdare range, its very natural, bushy and from home you can spot herd of buffaloes and elephants grazing up there.
Cows of this area have bells inserted on their necks. I hear its analogue track-it technology in the dense forest. They always release their cows to go and herd up there in the forest.
Literally from home I could spot the cows going up until they got mixed up with the bad animals…elephants and Buffalos.The animals have a good relationship just like Nairobi cops and fifty bob note.
Come lunch time, the house help girl who is barely 25 yrs is sent to go and bring the cow of the milk so they milk and cook tea for visitors. I look at her waiting for her to refuse, but she picks a rope and dissapears into the thicket. I can spot her going up, and my heart is just beating on behalf of hers. Am very sure of two things, either she comes home without her head, or we call animal recce squad to save her.
Moments later, she comes out of the thickets whistling Rose muhando tunes, beating the cow to go to the milking area.
I look at her face and wonder how on earth has she just separated a cow from elephants? Is she applying high school science topic of separation of mixtures? If it was me you would come for me with an extra sack to carry my gizzards. I even had to touch the cow to ensure its not a buffalo Mwitu.
Mind you this lady will be married by a Nairobi guy. This one can seperate your body parts and the only place you can report her is not FIDA but KWS.
Next time you say you need a house help from nyandarua just know you are bringing an elephant handler to handle your 3 months old.
Off we start our journey back home and getting inside the car, some mandazi developed some legs from the kitchen to our car. Its ok I will eat but will never ask who brought them here.

OK. Paste the next 300 words.

Well, shes bold and smart, she knows her way around her habitat and knows what to do and what not to do. Something that you are unaware of.

good story but some critical ingredients missing…kama pilau bila spices…

Nice hekaya…

Chics from nyahululu and laikipia are so masculine. Very coldhearted you cant decipher their next move. Besides though, they are quite hardworking.

Yako ilifikia wapi? I was left dangling like a…

wewe ni muongo

…are you saying that it’s more like pilau njeri?

Oky,acknowledge your source, SIR !!

Pole nitamaliza after erections.

hope it will be reported as per the niceness…:slight_smile:

Yes with all the niceness and sweetness … :slight_smile:

Kindly summarize for us who suffer from “Hippopotomonstrosesquipedaliophobia.” Tungependa kukontribute to the debate!

Hehehe. Hekaya Tibim…quite hilarious.

One thing i can say with surety is Cows and Elephants do no mix. .

There you are [ATTACH=full]117563[/ATTACH]

I can for sure say that this is not hekaya, but I agree chix from that side bruh, tafash tu…

kwani hiyo erection ya @Kihii Kiaganu inalast wiki mzima?