@Abunuwasi

Let me try again. Posting this great song by one of our greatests. I posted it and then thugs rained on it and not one to entertain bullshit so nikaitoa. He beat my Stormzy to the Mercury award. Nursed his Mum thru cancer so quite emotional for him.

VVV moving…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jpEfKCMWMH8

Naweza kunyonya mkundu mummy?

A great composer he is. :D:DUsimind haters na watu wa kuchafua thread

Shoga tulia

Wooi the Mum is dead now and did not live to see what her son achieved. But Weeee we cried.

I know a guy whose parents didn’t see him become a $millionaire. He is grumpy and has the worst attitude, waves his gun at the bar and doesn’t pay his slaves (how he describes employees) that often.

Ata mimi wacha ntandike mkeka pia… I was also moved by this Golden Buzzer courtesy of my #1

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZKSWXzAnVe0

Niaje @Art

Sad musicians like this arent mainstream coz they may not have so many scandals in their life ama maybe his instagram is not lit enough

Naaa Dude…he is mainstream huku where money counts. Besides we love musicians that are not manufactured by Simon Cowell which is why we like my Chris Martin. Wakuje kiasi and show us what they are made of thru hard grafting.

How was your Sunday miss? Huku tuko poa.

My Sunday was fine @Liberty. Kept meaning to reply but was so derailed. Thengiu for checking on me. Glad to know you are well despite.

@abunuasi
You kinda get this vibe. These Americans have descended on us kiasi. Lurrve it as I am hosting dinner tonight and will be punishing some kigosho loving Ngeos. Welcome song ni hiiii jameni…Migos twende slippery job.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hm1YFszJWbQ

@abunuwasi
Spelt your name wrong. Kuja for a Sunday treat. SLIPPERY.

James Blunt type?

Hehe been away for a while. This is the type of music where i usually turn up to and get high while listening to it.

Yeah James Blunt is a really good artist but very underated

@abunuwasi…I tag you hia twende naira land

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Iyuym-Gci0