ACCA forums

I’m looking for an ACCA students / professionals forums on whatsapp or telegram.

ACCA ni ya weaklings

CPA ndo errything, so i hope umeifanya

Mwanzo ka ulifanya siku za ndung’u, heshma na salute

nway, to answer your question,

sijui any

Huku nje zote have the same weight

Then why do CPA students in Part 3 prefer to use ACCA notes? I know many guys and chicks who were asking me for my study texts coz they were more comprehensive.

ACCA has a more rigorous and regularly updated syllabus compared to KASNEB.

Watu pia hushikwa ACCA more than KASNEB kama hawajasoma coz the exams are more time pressured and the tested syllabus wider…

This notion ati ACCA is cheaper sijui ilitoka wapi coz personally I went through hell but made it. I might have spent more in exam fees but nilitoka nimeiva. My CPA colleagues are always referring to me for this and that.

Plus I have a globally recognized qualification sio just a regional one.

The reason why people say CPA is hard is because of ile policy yao when you fail a paper,you are forced to retake the entire section despite passing the others

I thought they did away with that rule. Now you just retake that which you failed…

True… You only redo the fails.

Siko sure

Ongea na Eunice Ireri.

However much logic you guys say, ACCA is incomparable to CPA in ndung’u s time …CPA ndo kila kitu. Mwanzo ACCA na multiple type questions ni bure

Stop arguing with me. I am irrational on this issue

Whether CPA is difficult or not, in the job market that is a non issue.

Well said.

Govt recognizes CPA only

CEO wa HELB Mr. Ringera is FCCA

Then you should be chatting in a global forum sio village!!

anyone with the new syllabus notes for CPA?

Wali reintroduce tena…Sijui nlikuwa nangoja nini sikumalizana na papers zangu mapema…