Accident Alert: A109

Accident investigators njooni hapa, what caused this container to topple?
is it poor maintenance of the trailer, bad road conditions, careless driving ama ni bahati mbaya.
i shudder to think what would have happened if this accident had happened in a populated area.
[ATTACH=full]158992[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]158993[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]158994[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]158995[/ATTACH]

Mbona ume-crop out mwenye mguu?

wewe unaona zako asubuhi hii

Hapo left, pic four…

maybe ni upepo. But i am not an expart!

Inakaa dere aliswerve gari right left ikiwa speed kiasi “shingo” ikachomoka.

some accident that happen are unexplainable.

don’t you think it’s a bit gay not to call roads and counties by their proper names. shoga mzee

Iko grease mingi

You mean to say A109 isn’t a proper name?

Import !

Figsed.

nice try, upepo ya kuangusha container ni ile ya hurricane cyclone ama tornado, winds of over 300kms/hr. even the cabin would be on the ground my fren

Juzi probox imeua wanne hapo…RIP

Men are discussing a accident and your head. your head is full of gay stuff

Hio ni mkono VS

Maybe he did not hitch the trailer correctly juu naona locking pin on the unit is engaged…but the pin on trailer is missing

That car parked mbele ya the truck.uko na a better picture? It looks attractive from that angle. Gari gani hiyo?

mitsubishi

:eek:waah, my bad…problem of seeing it on a small phone:D