Accident alert: Kisumu kendu Bay rd

ELEVEN people dead, seven others injured in a road accident that occurred on the Kisumu-Kendu Bay Road this morning.
[SPOILER][ATTACH=full]76549[/ATTACH] [/SPOILER]

I dread December/Jan

At least wameondokea upuzi ya Jubilee.

@upepo wished to say something very sensible, but knew not how.

Waaahhh… Hao wako hapo mbele wameenda wote…

Probably they wore no seat belts and maybe on impact they were tossed out so its 7:3 chances of surviving

Hii ni prestige shuttle? May they R.I.P

Wueeh…
No words.

Being back to school period,I imagine quite a number are school kids. RIP

Hapa ata seat belt couldn’t have done much.

Pregnant anopheles way of thinking.

You need to apologize and confess to God. Upepo, Mark my word || Those perished also wished to see their next president.

Sooo sad.
RIP.

losing nearly a dozen lives at the. beginning of the year is disheartening. RIP.

Damn… condolences…

Waah what happened na vile hio road iko clean, wide and smooth!?

Looks like a high speed impact. Either the mat or the other vehicle must have been at a high speed. Sad. RIP to the departed.

Pap Onditi road crash death toll rises to 14.
Overloaded matatu veered off road on Homa
Bay-Kisumu road killing 11 people on the spot.
[ATTACH=full]76633[/ATTACH]

Jubilee?? you should be more concerned kura za WNBP zime pungua

mwathani? I would like to know your mother to see if this is how you were brought up.:rolleyes::rolleyes: