Accident Alert: Mbaghathi rd

Mbagathi road accident. Mazda demio carrying 3 ladies lost control, veered off the road killing a man jogging. 2 females in the car plus the jogger dead on the scene. 1 female passenger rushed to hospital.
[ATTACH=full]214536[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]214537[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]214538[/ATTACH]
gari za siku hizi nikaa zimejengwa na thin plastic

na huko Limuru road.
[ATTACH=full]214539[/ATTACH]
phombe sio supu

[ATTACH=full]214544[/ATTACH]

im just sorry for the jogger…the rest deserved to die…imbeciles …im sure they was high as fuck!

Quite unfair for the jogger, probably cared about his health, went to bed early avoided alcohol and other harmful drugs only to be killed by drunk and intoxicated revellers out from a night of debauchery

na alikua anatumia condom
shait,
life is short my fren

waah death finds you anywhere, felt bad for the jogger

We are waking up to news of fatal accidents from all corners of the country mpaka unaogopa kutoka kwa nyumba . Birrionaires please ease up on speed, from the impact you can tell that these drivers were doing crazy speeds and their reckless actions have resulted in loss of lives like that jogger.
Imagine unasema leo holiday so hakuna works, unaenda kupunguza kitambi, then a reckless driver smashes you!

The registration is KCP xxxZ hata mwenyewe hakuwa ameienjoy.

Apart from the driver which you quickly insinuated that he was drunk, how did the rest of the passengers offend you to wish them death in that gruesome manner?

ah come on first there were three females…so the driver is a she…second that impact only shows recklessness ,in the drivers part,meaning she was intoxicated…her counterparts let her in the steering wheel thats neglegence on their part…its only the jogger who dint deserve to die there…kwani how many adverts do yall need to learn??take an uber ,take an uber, hadi tumechoka!

Who has verified information that the driver was drunk? Ama ni jumping to conclusions, as usual on social media

you do you have verified information that billions have been lost at the nys??ama u telling us hatuna magari???weve been driving from kitambo…we know which accident are caused by reckless driving.

I will never sympathize with a dead drunk driver and the dead passengers.

Either you are trolling or just plain daft…there is a myriad of reasons to cause such an accident.

well offcourse there could be alot of reasons…lets wait for investigations …im putting my money on drunk driving…100%

The front tyre could have slipped on a used rubber that the jogger had thrown onto the asphalt and resulted in a Tokyo drift leading to the abrupt demise of the aforementioned jogger.

Baba, if you have driven on mbagathi road, there is no other reason for such an impact other than reckless driving fuelled by alcohol. Ndio gari iraruke hivyo, lazima driver alikuwa anafly egged on by her passengers.

Probably it was her first car, and if one is inexperienced then you mix with fobe accidents ni lazima

Sijui kama huyu alikuwa mlevi, but mbagathi road imeuwa walevi wengi, after ngumo junction huwa mteremko mambo bad, gari hufika 80 bila accelerating. Ukiwa mlevi na umewekelea mguu Kwa gas pedal hiyo bend hapo high-rise hutaweza ku navigate