Driver escaped with minor injuries. Blessed Sunday ya'll and drive safe.
P pseudonym Guest Aug 27, 2017 #1 Aug 27, 2017 #1 Driver escaped with minor injuries. Blessed Sunday ya'll and drive safe.
King popeye Village Elder Aug 27, 2017 #2 Aug 27, 2017 #2 'Survived' is the most appropriate and up-to-date word to use This escape thing is retro, and degenerative.
'Survived' is the most appropriate and up-to-date word to use This escape thing is retro, and degenerative.
P pseudonym Guest Aug 27, 2017 #3 Aug 27, 2017 #3 King popeye said: 'Survived' is the most appropriate and up-to-date word to use This escape thing is retro, and degenerative. Click to expand... You get the point though?
King popeye said: 'Survived' is the most appropriate and up-to-date word to use This escape thing is retro, and degenerative. Click to expand... You get the point though?
Meria Mata Elder Statesman Aug 27, 2017 #4 Aug 27, 2017 #4 King popeye said: 'Survived' is the most appropriate and up-to-date word to use This escape thing is retro, and degenerative. Click to expand... Niaje mwalim
King popeye said: 'Survived' is the most appropriate and up-to-date word to use This escape thing is retro, and degenerative. Click to expand... Niaje mwalim
gashwin Village Chief Aug 27, 2017 #5 Aug 27, 2017 #5 Meria Mata said: Niaje mwalim Click to expand... poa ndugu yangu. mombasani mu salama?
King popeye Village Elder Aug 27, 2017 #6 Aug 27, 2017 #6 pseudonym said: You get the point though? Click to expand... I hate the lack of basic education in talkers. You guys seem to be coming straight from the Shambas to online. You should have gained some foothold with 'how to use flushing toilets, (WC's)' first.
pseudonym said: You get the point though? Click to expand... I hate the lack of basic education in talkers. You guys seem to be coming straight from the Shambas to online. You should have gained some foothold with 'how to use flushing toilets, (WC's)' first.
P pseudonym Guest Aug 27, 2017 #7 Aug 27, 2017 #7 King popeye said: I hate the lack of basic education in talkers. You guys seem to be coming straight from the Shambas to online. You should have gained some foothold with 'how to use flushing toilets, (WC's)' first. Click to expand... Pot calling the kettle black.
King popeye said: I hate the lack of basic education in talkers. You guys seem to be coming straight from the Shambas to online. You should have gained some foothold with 'how to use flushing toilets, (WC's)' first. Click to expand... Pot calling the kettle black.
Meria Mata Elder Statesman Aug 27, 2017 #8 Aug 27, 2017 #8 gashwin said: poa ndugu yangu. mombasani mu salama? Click to expand... Salama Kabisa. Hoho ashaanza kazi
gashwin said: poa ndugu yangu. mombasani mu salama? Click to expand... Salama Kabisa. Hoho ashaanza kazi
gashwin Village Chief Aug 27, 2017 #9 Aug 27, 2017 #9 Meria Mata said: Salama Kabisa. Hoho ashaanza kazi Click to expand... aache ujinga asafishe mji
P pseudonym Guest Aug 27, 2017 #10 Aug 27, 2017 #10 gashwin said: aache ujinga asafishe mji Click to expand... True...huko kwenu @Meria Mata ndio atleast sikuona takataka. I hope that when the plastic ban comes into effect, the face of the city will improve.
gashwin said: aache ujinga asafishe mji Click to expand... True...huko kwenu @Meria Mata ndio atleast sikuona takataka. I hope that when the plastic ban comes into effect, the face of the city will improve.
Young Village Elder Aug 27, 2017 #11 Aug 27, 2017 #11 Meria Mata said: Hoho ashaanza kazi Click to expand... ya pharmaceuticals ama?
P pseudonym Guest Aug 27, 2017 #12 Aug 27, 2017 #12 Young said: ya pharmaceuticals ama? Click to expand...
K kasaman Village Elder Aug 27, 2017 #13 Aug 27, 2017 #13 Meria Mata said: Salama Kabisa. Hoho ashaanza kazi Click to expand... Sasa azoe takataka,he will never be governor after this term.
Meria Mata said: Salama Kabisa. Hoho ashaanza kazi Click to expand... Sasa azoe takataka,he will never be governor after this term.
amun Village Elder Aug 27, 2017 #14 Aug 27, 2017 #14 King popeye said: 'Survived' is the most appropriate and up-to-date word to use This escape thing is retro, and degenerative. Click to expand... Escaped, got away with, survived They are all contextually correct
King popeye said: 'Survived' is the most appropriate and up-to-date word to use This escape thing is retro, and degenerative. Click to expand... Escaped, got away with, survived They are all contextually correct
King popeye Village Elder Aug 27, 2017 #15 Aug 27, 2017 #15 amun said: Escaped, got away with, survived They are all contextually correct Click to expand... Did you understand the basis of the correction i suggested? I mean, did you understand the last line of my comment?
amun said: Escaped, got away with, survived They are all contextually correct Click to expand... Did you understand the basis of the correction i suggested? I mean, did you understand the last line of my comment?
cap Village Elder Aug 27, 2017 #16 Aug 27, 2017 #16 waaa that an 18wheeler acania ina kaa ivyo? meaning kaa ni probox/saloon car boot na engine ingekuwa 1n component..... lucky guy though
waaa that an 18wheeler acania ina kaa ivyo? meaning kaa ni probox/saloon car boot na engine ingekuwa 1n component..... lucky guy though