Accident Alert: Tsavo

A bus (Messina) rolled last night on Nairobi-Mombasa road around Kyulu, Tsavo after hitting a buffalo.
mbisha baadaye.

meanwhile, nani ashawai endesha chasis from 001 to 047.
[ATTACH=full]97749[/ATTACH]
its an experience like no other, just you, the road and the elements.
kama unaweza weka mkono juu

@Some Say hatambui cabin

@introvert[/USER] nauliseko kaa kuna helmet iko na wiper juu this guys can’t drive while it’s raining and valuable time is lost

cant relate mm apana mtu wa NDUTH

No ,thank you.walai there are some brave niggas out there.

It’s not a big deal, all body builders wako upcountry lazima zipande and the pay per unit is good

Hehehe…hio ni kali bado amevaa helmet…najua mtu amewai fanya hivi…alisema it is one of the most dangerous things to do juu gari ni very light…

Kuna watu daring

That’s why we need the rail , so this can stop.

accident at bonje
[ATTACH=full]97773[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]97774[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]97775[/ATTACH]
@muria.mboco jipange,

I’ll be more than willing

Hitting a 600kg Buffalo while cruising @100km/h is no joke, Mbisha Meria?

The rain is okay juu kuna helmets that have visors which do not mist.
Ile kitu ngumu ni spray from the wheels of other vehicles. It impairs visibility severely forcing you to ride your visor up, which is another risk coz of things getting in your eye.
I had to do that so often that it contributed to the red eyes.
The worst thing though, is letting cold water plus wind get to your makagaries.
Utatupa pikipiki uombe mahali pa kuota jiko.

As a child growing up in Makongeni area of Thika, I would admire those guys(read ninjas) who drove rolling chasis from Leyland(later K.V.M) hadi Nairobi to get those chasis outfitted/bodied.

Naona pickups Ya muguka hapo, Sasa hio isipofika mapema itaanza kuchomeka… …shaaiit

Suuure!
that’s the reason…

What else do you think would cause red eyes?

Cross my heart.
Any medicinal intervention of the herbal kind was intended to reduce redness of the eyes.