Accident Alert: Vipingo

[ATTACH=full]89373[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]89374[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]89375[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]89376[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]89377[/ATTACH]
ma deree tuwe waangarifu na tupunguze speed.
injured have been rushed to hospital afer this head on crash

Shiite! Crumple zone imefanya kazi at least

shuparu tena

hio ni kissing

a case of a perfect head on collision! well orchestrated

wow, thats a proper heads on

kwani walipimana then closed their eyes?

Hebu pigia @Kasighau

Am good. Very OK. Hehehe

That’s a very safe car to be in. Cabin is intact. The driver probably escaped with just a throbbing headache

Hio ni fozzie ama!
Hope no major injuries

lakini hio mbickup niwriteoff, naona kaa engine imesukumwa ndaaaani

walipatana head on nje ya barabara??

Both left, right, left again off the road, close eyes. :D:D

What the hell is wrong with that Vipingo area?

very straight and smooth stretch of road, you dont know if the pedal is on the metal

The boxer engine mounting has its advantages .
Crash Safety Contribution

Another key benefit of the Subaru ‘Boxer’ engine design is that it could save your life! This is the result of its low height when positioned in the front engine bay. In a full frontal or even an offset accident a severe impact will cause the front of the vehicle to crumple and subsequently cause the engine to be driven backwards towards the passenger compartment with potential penetration and severe trauma to the front occupants. Due to its low height, the ‘Boxer’ engine can be redirected under the floor of the passenger compartment avoiding any penetration of the passenger compartment and therefore reducing the chance of front occupant injury.
http://subaru-com-au-4.s3.amazonaws.com/boxer-06.jpg

[SIZE=5]Disconnecting Boxer Engine [/SIZE]
In the event of a head-on-collision or accident, the placement of your vehicles engine can play a significant role in protecting or injuring the occupants. The Subaru Boxer engine sits low on the chassis and dismounts in the event of an accident, sliding underneath the vehicle and away from injuring the passengers. The unique engine design has the pistons that move on horizontally opposing ends, rather than vertically like most other engine designs. This design gives the safety advantage of sitting lower to the ground, which prevents cabin penetration in the event of an accident.
http://pictures.dealer.com/s/subaruofkeenesne/0529/26f795d940463872007bd46a4cdfedc1.jpg

Waliambiwa wapeleke mapenzi huko… - - - - - - - - >>

hii ni funzo kwa madereva, always keep left…i once nearly collided with a trailer just before gilgil, what saved me is my reluctance to swerve out of the road to my right side, which the trailer did by swerving to its left off the road thereby allowing me enough braking distance to get back in my lane… ujuaji ya kutoka kwa barabara ndo inamaliza watu

that was pretty dumb of you…dont you think?