Accident alert

Seven people killed in an accident near Ngata bridge along near the Salgaa black spot on Nakuru-Eldoret highway.
Mbisha baadaye.

naonanga ati nitapanda mat ipite hio highway yote mpaka eldy na hizo accidents zote …

Ngata bridge and salgaa are kilometers apart,but thanks for the heads up.keep up the good work.

Siri ni kuketi na driver ukiwa macho.

The only thing you can do is see yourself die.

true the only advantage of that ni utakufa on the spot that will save you and your family lots of pain as they watch you die in our pathetic hospitals

Some of those killer driver bastards have H.I.V. Thus they give themselves ‘shameless’ send offs together with the innocent.

every time I travel that road I use a bus chances of dying from a head on collision with a truck are minimal, but Matatu na kiherehere yao will get you squashed like a bug mavi ibaki salgaa

Aaaiiii!! That is abit harsh. Ajali haina Kinga bwana. It happens in a millisecond.

Do you remember this gruesome accident.41 people killed.[ATTACH=full]33141[/ATTACH]

My words are some @Eagle Tulivu and if you think it is a theory, keep your ears open. One day you will gather that so and so was a ‘victim’ as they are termed in the diaspora they hail from. I have a case study but it is needless to wake the dead for such. Only be very worried, you never know.

Na je ukiwa na personal ama nduthi?

nduthi ni worse! you will die before u get out of Nax town, the safest way is use Eldama Ravine road avoid the highway, it claims an average of two lives daily.

Ukienda eld

mbisha

This was at Ntulele, Mai Mahiu Narok Road.