Accident alert

Salgaa
[ATTACH=full]38481[/ATTACH]
Jam ingine ya mwaka

woi

Woi woi hapa kuna watu watafutwa kazi.ebu imagine ulikua unakam interview

hizo ma climbing lanes around hapo ziogope even if you are the party that rightfully should use them at that particular time on the road

For years, people blamed the poor state of the roads for these accidents. Now most of the roads are in good conditions, who do we blame? In 1999, I helped edit a report by AAK that said that the incredibly high death toll on Kenyan roads was caused by ONE thing - A Total Lack of Manners.

Wafrika ni washenzi tu, which is why we are going to continue dying in droves from very preventable accidents, and then somehow blame ‘God’. I just wis the idiots would kill themselves without harming others…

Knew it was you

Can i get the route map for the upcoming rally, and why did you make such a big mistake this year?

I use that route every other day. most problems are due to the nairobi bound traffic impatience… the climbing lanes are meant for eld bound vehicles, lakini guys get tired of following the slow trucks and charge downhill… seen so many near misses

That is why I always choose to avoid the climbing lanes even when I can rightfully us them unless I see it is all clear, so many mad men behind the wheel. I once saw an Xtrail miss getting smashed by a whisker and I had tried to warn him to keep out of that lane

[ATTACH=full]38500[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]38501[/ATTACH]

Hii…ulicheki huko salama…mombasa road …taharuki kweli…

This looks like Mombasa road near Lukenya after Maanzoni.

Carelessness is a killer condition on our roads. Unless we have wings, we have to be careful on them roads.