According to the latest IEBC figures, It's evident that...

@Baaba will take it by a slight majority of 52.6%.
Take this to KWIFT and get a loan from @uwesmake.
Based on 78% turnout just like 2017.
@The 5th is @Agwambo Wadau.

[ATTACH=full]446337[/ATTACH]

Hehe…wacha @Mzichi aone hii thread utaamka!

90% of Luo Nyanza yes. But if you start adding Kisii Nyanza, he will be at 70-75% like Western. So that’s minus 300k votes. Also central more like 10%. That’s another minus 300k. He will get 50%. 50+1% will be a challenge.

The level of voter apathy in central will translate to 55-65% turnout. This translate to losses on both sides hence RAO’s percentage advantage.

During this season, everyone is a chef. Kazi tu ni kupika statistics.

I can tell you without an ounce of doubt that Ojinga will struggle to even get 47%. Ile mbio kijana ya Sugoi atamwonyesha, itakuwa historia.

Tafuteni mawe ya kutupa but mjue Gachagua hatacheka na nyinyi. Mtafinywaaaa!

Weka yako hapa ya JSKS tuichambue.
Don’t make any changes on columns 1,2 and 3

Voter turn out this year haifiki 60%

Mimi mwenyewe with all the noise I did not register. Shaft ni ile Tu moja although na WSR naona nikirudi majuu.

msarendo ndani

You seem to be so sure the kijana ya sugoi will be our next president…lakini ole wako. Baba is the chosen one…kijana Yako still has a long way to go.

Wadau wacheni analysis mingi, those who know too well like @Abba wanajua serikali ishakua handed over

Hiyo plus one ndio kura yangu.

plus one ingine niya Deep state

Its mine since i started voting my preferred candidate has never lost.

Ruto has gained in Western, Coast, and Kisii-Nyanza. That will be the game decider.

On the other hand, RAO has gained in Central.

Ushenzi

This narrative ndo watu ya uda are clutching on. The fact is ruto won’t get close to what uhuru got in those regions in 2017.

Francis Kimemia alisema on live national TV 'All we need is for the incoming president to be declared president."Peaks volumes about the electoral process in Kenya.I had a work colleague who was seconded to Anne Waigurus office during the 2013 elections.He was part of the team who designed the bug that was planted in the IEBC servers.The bug worked to create a buffer of 2 3million votes between Uhunye and Baba.No matter how much votes got,Uhunyes votes would also go high such that the 2.3million gap remained consisted.Dont expect much deviation from this kind of strategy come August 9th.Once Enigma has been declared,Arap Sugoi will be asked to go to court.By the time the court gives a ruling Enigma will be serving the second and last term.

Yes, but do you think Arap isn’t aware of this plot, power is taken not given.

Arap is aware.The question is,what can he do about it?If he is to take power,what instruments will he use to take power?He doesn’t control IEBC, he doesn’t control the military, he doesn’t control the judiciary…The most he can do is to raise war with small militia in his strong hold which will be quashed in a few hours after thorough beating into submission by the gsu.Alternatively he could appeal to the international community for help.He will be told to use the local process to get help.The local process is the judiciary,and we all know who controls and heads the judiciary.

:D:D:D:D:D…:D:D:D:D:D…:D:D:D:D:D…:D:D:D:D:D…:D:D:D:D:D