Achilles muscle pain

I have this pain on my Achilles tendon,it makes me not walk ‘normally’…I weigh around 90 kgs,and age is above 40 …what could be the cause? I am not an active person,so I don’t do tizi,so it’s not an injury from tizi…I take my drink kedo 3-4 times a week,pain is most after a night of drinking. Any docs and andocs here who can assist? I don’t have any predesposing conditions…naomba Masada,I end up walking like a robot,can’t stretch mguu kabisa when walking…any help will be appreciated

You probably tore it. I’m no doc. I just follow sports and have follow the journeys of athletes who had it in the nba. Most commonly Kama Kuna kitu hapo it’s probably a tear.

Uliza @Purple though

Hiyo ni ile ugonjwa ya nyama choma na fombe, (Ngauti).

Arthritis nanyemelea wewe…hiyo ni tendinitis…pimwa pia diabetes.
I’m not an doctor, just a 9k-salod cyber attendant with Gugu at my fingertips.

Kama unakaa mbele ya tee fee siku mzima na ka kinywaji on the side,chances are the calf muscle has little flexibility, putting more strain on the achilles tendon. Jaribu kutembea at least a few minutes

Control your weight

And wear shoes with a decent heel.

94 percent of male shoes are just soles the other six percent have an average of an inch of heel unless its a medical heel. If this was the seventies or macho was female then maybe you are right.

And right there is the problem. [ATTACH=full]310104[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]310104[/ATTACH]

Najua wewe ni birrionaire:D:D unaficha white tu

I’m not a doctor, but I know some things about the Achilles tendon problem. Often such problems occur either with athletes or overweight people. Although the Achilles tendon is the strongest tendon in a person, it has a force eight times your weight, which is why even a minor change in weight can lead to overexertion and discomfort and serious pain.
If you are in severe pain, be sure to see a doctor, because if the situation worsens, a torn ligament may occur, which can only be corrected surgically. If it is not so serious, the doctor will show you special exercises or how to do bandages that will reduce the pressure on your tendon.
Hopefully, you will be all right, and soon you can walk comfortably again.

Thanks for the advice

If you want my opinion, all this health forums are better than all them greedy doctors nowadays. Also, a good thing to mention here is that people are not paid in order to say what they think, and that means that they are totally honest in their comments. I will try to be the same. I’ve had this knee problems for about two years, and only now I can say that I’ve found a proper solution. The key problem here is in your head, and what really helps me is a small amount of kratom powder. By the way, you can try it yourself here [I]kratomgallery.com[/I]. Nevertheless, if you experience some real pain you should show yourself to a good and qualified doctor.

I had an almost similar situation but it had ended not as well as yours