Act of God? Man survives certain death without a scratch.

As you’re going to see in this video, being indecisive can cost you your life. Sometimes the worst thing you can do is absolutely nothing. The victim in this video was better off taking his chances either running away or trying to disarm the gunman as his friend did. Fortune favours the bold. Freezing like a deer in headlights-while a perfectly normal reaction-can also be the surest way to get yourself killed. Moving targets are harder to hit. If someone’s going to end your life, you might as well make it difficult for them.

Keep an eye on the guy in orange shorts, watch him to the very end. I don’t know if it was luck, divine intervention or the shooter deliberately missed his target. Whatever the case that man deserves an Oscar for that performance.

He’ll be telling this story until the day he dies.

Life can be hard . The man in white t shirt is a courageous man . He took a bullet by himself by just watching his murderer … gory image

Looks like a sketchy neighborhood. A man pulls out a gun like that, you run. Chances are that he will miss.

revenge is best served cold…Never underetimate people !

Tembea pale https://saidit.net/s/WatchPeopleDie/ ujione. There are evil people in the world and the life of a person is nothing to them.

Yooo, that site still exists? I was miserable when Reddit shut it down because of that Christchurch mosque-shooting. Thanks for the link man. Time to resume my morbid fascination with the fragility of life.

Or he was part of plot

Well, such circumstances ni fate tu utake its course. Divine mercy manze.

Gory fans i see. Hii hapa ya telegram Telegram: Contact @morbidnews

You are one sick fucker.

And last time I said bayeye = shabba ranks.

Naniii Ame rewind video Mara tano Kama mimi

[ATTACH=full]300221[/ATTACH]