@admin..STOP MERGING OUR THREADS!!!!

[ATTACH=full]76415[/ATTACH] @admin and your able gang

Stop merging our threads coz am sure we have different perspectives on the same topics…why should you merge threads as if the one who posted had not seen the previous post??? what if i want to oppose something that was said by a Raila’s baby but want to support the same topic which is posted by a Uhuru’s follower…example.
if something was posted by @Eng’iti , i will oppose it before i open it…what if the same topic was posted by @wamaguku ama @Meria Mata and i want to support it, na nyinyi na kiherehere mna-merge the two???

stop merging our threads na si execuse

Something’s missing. Where is “kuulisa si ujinga”?

siulisi!!!

I think admin did the right thing. No need of having 10 threads on the same exact topic. If you want to oppose/support you can do it in that one thread. Kudos bwana @admin

merge zote, hii upuss ya one topic having 5 threads ni ujinga, wacha watu wamenyanye kwa thread moja.
For example tuseme ipsos wa release opinion poll leo, hapa kutakuwa na thread tano,
1 Kamwana Leads with 50℅
2 Babu most improved at 22℅
3. Kalonzo & Wetangula popularity is between zero and margin of error
4. Half the country doesn’t want Kamwana
5. Babu ataendelea kumeza mate after 2017
[SIZE=5]UPUSSY[/SIZE]

16 Likes

Snitch!

When Mark Too died I posted on the same and after getting like 15 comments mine was merged with another that had zero comments and it became his thread with mine as the 1st comment.
It wasn’t fair but it isn’t in my character to keep complaining.

the first post was pure reporting…as was reported by ktn…mine was personal views…what is the relationship between the two???

Snitch! Those are two different perspectives that require different threads!

why not post your views in the former thread like we all did. If everyone who has views on that subject posts their own thread how many threads will we have?

gprobably the owner of the thread merged the two

@admin. This village is doing very well,do not kill it…do not let ego overtake you

whats the problem of having 1million posts…mburi…we want the village to grow but we dont want different views

let all opinions/views be discussed in one thread, hatutaki ile game ya nation newspapers ya having different editions for different regions. Sasa hapa mnataka kuwe na threads tofauti that cater to jubilidiots and others for cordiots.
The only thing naweza advice admin ni aki merge threads, the first post should have the different spin from the different O.Ps, just to play it fair. E.g usi merge thread ya Half the country doesn’t wan’t Kamwana na Uhuru leads with 50℅ then the latter ijipate huko post no. 47

wonder- foo-der. ulikamua your female driver?

the question is…"whats wrong with having many threads on the same topic???we are so myopic

wacha ufala…heheheheh

Then someone may read one thread and not see the other, huyo mtu atasoma opinions za one side pekee, wacha kuwe na thread moja ndio unasoma na ukimaliza una get the different view points different guys have.

if the @admin want to merge our “nonsense” why not start from here[ATTACH=full]76417[/ATTACH]

Admin this is what I’m saying, uki merge tumia bongo kiasi, usiifanye kimayai mayai namna hii.

@admin kama harddisk ya server imejaa sema tuuu tutaelewa