@admin the "new villager'' tag

Dear sir
Today it came to my attention that i still bear the new villager tag! I joined ktalk immediately after klost disappeared that was five months ago, how comes people who arrived later are already villagers i therefore demand to be made a village elder as mitigation for this disrespect and blatant injustice.

Be activate on VIP section …Shortcut to rank rise

Weka attention : Mundu mulosi

I have always wondered why people bang their heads against walls/Tables…but after reading these, that’s exactly what am doing now…PLEASE REMIND ME WHAT THE ISSUE IS AGAIN CRY BABY…

hapa ni performance. si mambo ya kuhang koti 8 01 am halafu unarudi 4 59 pm

Warning Points:

You need to be more active…That’s the bottom line. :wink:

^^^^wewe ni admin? pilipili usiola yakuwashia nini? ktalk si ya mamako bwana!! (dwale’s voice)

'bout tym.

Ooooohhh dear…I get sick coz of a simple word called…ORIGINALITY…ka Dwale hakusema hivyo ungesema??? Tell mi sumn else papa…

hata hujui anaitwa Duale

NI MTOTO MJINGA WA SHULE

Warning points ni gani tena?

my friends gashwin and di ticha you have self esteem issues otherwise why would you attack me for no apparent reason picking out spelling mistakes calling me petty btw I was not even referring to Hon Duale the politian but dwale the xyz character.

@Osiris Aki Pole…mbona unabonga nka uko karibu kulia sasa…??? umenitouch men and i feel u bro…I AM VERY SORRY…But lets agree on one thing @gashwin ni mfano tu ya ngombe ya Kapedo…

DI BITCHA

@uncle nyam B…??? No worries…Whats Up…!!! Y sound Like u wanna b the Pitcher???

Kumbe idleness ni kitu mbaya hivi.But I also want to know who Dwale is.

@Electronics4u how many warning points do i have??and what is its significance?

You have none. However ‘Tunakuangaria na Ndurumeni’:cool: