ADMIN - This is BULLSHIT

I have just read another complaint where a member of this website was unable to delete his pictures.I also mentioned it when you were drumming up support for your ‘media gallery’ [SIZE=1]bullshit [/SIZE][SIZE=4]section.Can you please give us back our freedom.I think this has been raised by another member as recently as two weeks ago,although i cant remember his/her name.Stop the BULLSHIT.[/SIZE]

@admin piga hii ngombe kalamu immediately

yani him watoto wakunyonya…walihama from lost mpaka hapa

We will miss you Dismo, gd bye

Nefertities protégés everywhere.

https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/2256820068/insect_bigger.gif

Profile pic ya huyu msee inafanya niskie kufunika mtu kofi ya stima…cheki vile ameanika hio sura…its begging 4 a slap hadi izo jaws kama ya mamba ziitishe msamaha na hio kofia ifly away

Kama ktalk ni bullcrap just leave enda na huyo mama mutengeneze yenu.

@Dismo admin gave an explanation that there’s 1hr time frame to edit or delete your content after that hour is over contact the staff member to have it deleted or edited.

Inakaa ulikuwa unasorora sura

Tushkujua we ni Gay:rolleyes::stuck_out_tongue:

Your futile attempts at getting on @admin’s nerves are dismo, oops, meant dismal!

Niaje Dismal

Delete all my comments!

ile comment ya kofia ya mjengo huniua hadi leo:D:D:D:D

faggot,Algaeshit anakutafuta umukamue

Na sweep usisahau

shule zifunguliwe

Niaje dicksmall

what are you gonna do about it? please take it easy on him because i really had a hard time when you did NOTHING the last 73 times i went off!