Admin

I have noticed that there is so much hostility towards new villagers here.Do something SIR

Upus.

go wank kwanxa

No need to worry @Dismo. This village means no harm. Just blend in and all will be fine. OK?

Noticed? A newbie nikama paka imezaliwa!! You should not notice anything. You are too blind to see.

Sasa unataka @Deorro akufiche ndani ya skirt usichapwe?
[ATTACH=full]20629[/ATTACH]

At least him got respect…he called admin SIR.

hahahhaha

In any hostile village you don’t expect to be showered with praises just because you landed here. I’m a lady and the venom I got when i landed here, even pope would not visit Kenya if he saw that.
Mark you I did not cry to admin to help me, so man up and stop crying. Did you know @admin is a guy, you expect akupatie nini unyonye?

14 Likes

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
@Dismo you have started on a bad note. this will go on as long as you are in this village. Ask the village punching bag @old monk or @uwesmake

:smiley: this makes it 10 comments.

… about to win a bet

its not hostility n.v mnajifanya sana for instance you think you are the most goodlooking guy hadi unaeka pic yako hapa sisi hatuweki ni juu tumechapa??
2. n.v usually post aload of isht…if not copy pasted bullcr*p from facebook
3. you need to know somethings are too sensitive to be shared on public forums
4. you either post meaningfull updates or just keep scrolling
5.this is an incognito forum ukitaka kuringa enda fb iG &twitter
6. dont ask for help kama hujatusaidia na anything ati sijui gatheti iko wapi nani ako na mwitu nani anajua kucrack blahblahblah
hizo zingine ntapost badae

[ATTACH=full]20632[/ATTACH]

orange FUP bypass

:D:D:D:p Classic!

ask @uwesmake his experience as a new villager in wazua

fixed

The problem with nv of ktalk is that they don’t survey before joining here they think that they are the first ones to break news. Not like former klost whereby one would watch in the sidelines for a few weeks to learn the ropes varound the village before signing up. Unless that changes mtaendelea kutusiwa.

NVs, like monos, should only open their mouths when answering a question asked by an SV or VE. And they should only state facts, not opinions.

Stop watching telenovellas. Go to mtu wa movie za finje and buy every season of OZ! Learn from that