Admin

Please weka tbt kwa category yake for easy navigation.

There is a whole world of Kenyan history there.

hapo sawa es

I agree and @admin ulirekebisha bot? Is it only one photo that can load at a time? Oh and the repeatations too. . .

Woi!!! @Ka-Buda, @gashwin aki Saidia!!!

tumesamehea yeye, ni Sabato…

@gashwin niko naks, uko pande gani?

niko nyiri tu…enda hapo Jams uwambie wakupikie ka-kuku fry, ni hapo tu next to stadium…

Huku kumejaa, ndatengera mairû inya harîa kagoto nganyue kamûratina na ndîe mutwe wa mbûri,

Siku mob my dear?.. Umepotelea wapi?
Hope uko poa lakini… and i believe you meant …“Repetition”…
Happy to help and even happier to know that you are out and about.!

Take care and Don`t be a stranger!.. this place is better with you are here!..

I am around, have I missed much on Keeping up with Kabuda & baby mamas? :slight_smile:
I meant that. . . . be well.

Oh nice have the village looking out for my Osungu. . …

No my life is so boring at the moment but i have just finished registering with Tinder.com just for sex so will keep you updated if i get lucky…
I have Never looked for sex on the net but i don`t want relationship so i think this site is the way for me at the moment.
Are you still single?

I am married to my work now. All the best though.